17th October 2011, 09:42 AM
Rohit.here

How to get Training in any reputed Company being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech with Electrical stream?

i am in third year of b.tech(electrical) please tell me how to get training in any reputed comapay

Related Questions:
  1. Training process in all the reputed companies?
  2. Summer training in good company after B.Tech (CSE) 3rd year from a not so reputed college?
  3. How to apply for Vocational training in TCS or any other reputed companies in West Bengal?
  4. Eligibility to attend implant training in reputed company?
  5. List of companies offering Electrical Internship to B.Tech 3rd year student in Hyderabad? -- [New]
  6. Who are eligible to apply for internship program in Tata motors, Jamshedpur?
  7. Can I get a chance for training in a reputed company if I don't belong to a reputed college?
  8. How to apply for summer training being an IT 3rd year student?
  9. How can I get placed in Government or Private Electrical Companies being a candidate of pursuing final year BE in Electrical stream?
  10. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  11. Procedure to apply in IT companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys, Wipro? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  13. From where to do training and what are their criteria? Reputed training institutes in Lucknow?
  14. How can I get training and where can I get it while studying electrical engineering
  15. Syllabus for ISRO Exam for Electrical stream being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Electrical Engineering?
  16. Internship in reputed companies being a 3rd year B.E electrical and electronics student?