31st August 2011, 01:07 PM
@sdey

List of Universities and Colleges for Distance Learning 3 year Diploma in Mechanical Engineering approved by AICTE situated in West Bengal?

Name of university & college name For Distance education 3year diploma in Mechanical engineering approved by AICTE study center in west Bengal.

1. List of AICTE colleges offering distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in West Bengal? -- [New]
  2. List AICTE approved distance education universities in West Bengal for Diploma courses?
  3. List of institutes approved by AICTE offering Diploma in mechanical engineering in West Bengal?
  4. List of some AICTE approved universities and colleges near UP and Delhi offering diploma in mechanical engineering through distance learning?
  5. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  6. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  7. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  8. List of AICTE/UGC approved universities which offer Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course in India?
  9. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India?
  10. AICTE approved distance universities for doing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  11. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities? Colleges offering the course in Mumbai?
  12. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat
  13. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Delhi and Haryana?
  14. List of AICTE approved universities and the colleges offering diploma in electrical?
  15. List of AICTE approved distance colleges offering Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Bangalore? Procedure to apply?
  16. AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. PG Diploma/Diploma in Civil/Mechanical Engineering through Distance/Correspondence studies (AICTE Approved)?
  18. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
5th March 2012, 07:35 PM

Default Re: List of Universities and Colleges for Distance Learning 3 year Diploma in Mechanical Engineering approved by AICTE situated in West Bengal?

Hyderabad college of IT & MGNT, Koti, Hyderabad.. Is this college for AICTE and APTE&T aproval for doing Polytechnic in Distance education in CIVIL ENGG Diploma.. Plz verify this college approved by AICTE OR not..
19th July 2012, 03:05 PM

Default Re: List of Universities and Colleges for Distance Learning 3 year Diploma in Mechanical Engineering approved by AICTE situated in West Bengal?

Distance Diploma in Mechanical Eng. Under Karnataka State Open University is approved by AICTE?
30th July 2012, 06:14 PM

List of institutes approved by AICTE offering Diploma in mechanical engineering in West Bengal?
26th August 2012, 04:41 PM

belghoria institute is approved by aicte?
31st October 2012, 05:25 PM

LIST OF COLLEGES FOR DISTANCE LEARNING B TECH COURSES IN WEST BENGAL APPROVED BY AICTE
4th January 2013, 05:06 PM

list of university and colleges for 3year diploma mechanical e
ngeeniaring in distance mode.
27th June 2013, 06:52 PM

I have obtained Diploma in Civil Engg from KSOU under DEC mode. CAN I now seat for JELET exam ?

Am I eligible for lateral entry in any B Tech courses under WBUT?
18th August 2013, 03:05 AM

Is gen next business school & college AICTE or UGC approved? this college is in himayat nagar.
16th October 2013, 06:39 PM

rajesatan eng is aprov by aict
9th January 2014, 11:29 PM

I am Pijush Bala and I am doing a job .l want to do diploma in mechanical engineering. My education qulification is 10 2 (Arts) and ITI (Turner) DOB- 1/11/1985 please give me the contact on & details list of AITCE approved diploma college for distance education in west Bengal. please guide me sir.
P Thanking you
My email ID-pijushbala85@yahoo. com
1st April 2014, 01:47 PM

Respected Sir, I am Arghya Datta and i want to do Mechanical Engineering through distance mode from a AICTE approved engineering college.My educational qualification is 10 2 (Science).Now how can i do so? Please help me and guide me with proper information (with contact details) sir as soon as possible. My email [email protected].
21st July 2014, 06:12 PM

Respected Sir , I am Atanu Mondal , i have compeleted chemistry (Hons) from calcutta university. Now i am in Indian Railways. Now i want to do 3 year diploma in Mechanical Engineering through distance mode from a AICTE approved engineering college. Now how and from where i can do it? Pls help me with proper information.,as soon as possible. Kindly sir guide me pls. I will wait for your reply.
My email ID- [email protected]
21st August 2014, 12:33 PM

Rspected sir, I am shantanu ghosh,i have compeleted ITI FITTER from Hooghly iti.now i am in cp company. now i want to do 3 year diploma in mechanical engineering through distence mode from a AICTE approved engeneering college. Now how and from where i can do it? pls help me with proper imformation ,as soon as possible.Kindly sir guide me pls.I will wait for ypur reply.
My email ID- [email protected]
29th August 2014, 09:08 PM

Name any three colleges and also the address of this three college which conduct diploma in mechenical engeenering in distance mode, it must be aicte and ugc approved
12th March 2016, 01:57 AM

I am Amit Mishra I want to do diploma in mechanical in distance mode in Ambala city. If any institute in Ambala city please ask me
2nd October 2016, 11:05 PM

List of Indore area aicte approved engineering distance learning program.
2nd November 2017, 08:33 AM

Respected sir I completed my it in tollygunge iti and l work now in l&t construction but I want to complete diploma in mechanical engineering on distance mode in a AICTE approved college. So ,how and where it is possible kindly tell me.
My mail [email protected]