21st March 2013, 08:21 PM
vimalpreetkaur

How to join Akash Institute after pass class 10th?

i have given the exams of class 10 and now i want to join akash institute,is it good for my career and after my cocheing in akash institute i can do mbbs?

27th May 2013, 07:23 PM

Default Re: How to join Akash Institute after pass class 10th?

HOW TO PREPARE FOR MEDICAL

6th July 2013, 10:03 AM

How to join in aakash insitute for iit jee with 12 passed out

24th September 2013, 03:44 PM

how can I get admission in akash for medical

15th October 2013, 10:31 PM

if we want to akash institute after 10 for medical what procedure we have to follow

11th November 2013, 09:07 PM

how to join aakash institute after 12th?

19th December 2013, 07:54 PM

which type of coaching is best for the preparation of IIT JEE ?

24th January 2014, 11:07 AM

How can I study for SSC board exams to score 98%?

2nd February 2014, 06:43 AM

how to join in Akash institute after pass class 10

12th June 2015, 09:55 AM

When is the right time to join for jee/aipmt as my ward is now studying in 9th grade kindly advice

13th September 2017, 06:11 PM

My daughter is due to sit for her ICSE in 2018. How do I enroll her for pre medical coaching in Akash?

28th October 2017, 10:54 PM

How can I change my stream of study from medical to engineering before giving entrance exam of another.
By mistake my teacher has submitted for medical. Is it something to worry.
Can I get in engineering by giving entrance with medical