6th May 2012, 10:20 PM
Jagadish l ragava

How to join coaching classes after passing B.Com with 75%? Is coaching class essential to become a charted accountant?

I am a poor student ..i have passed my bcom with 75% .i have a dream about become ca..but i am not able to go for coaching classes ..what shall i do..is coaching classes are essential to become a chartered accountent

Related Questions:
19th November 2012, 03:40 PM
ankima
Senior Member+

Default Re: How to join coaching classes after passing B.Com with 75%? Is coaching class essential to become a charted accountant?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jagadish l ragava View Post
I am a poor student ..i have passed my bcom with 75% .i have a dream about become ca..but i am not able to go for coaching classes ..what shall i do..is coaching classes are essential to become a chartered accountent
Dear,

CA is a tough course and so is its entrance exams. Its all about how much you can solve in a short amount of time correctly. With coaching you will learn some tricks to solve question even without using your pen. Also they conduct practice test by which you will be able to judge where you are lacking and give direction to your studies and learn how to manage time in your exam.

But it does not mean that you cannot crack CA entrance without any coaching. You can make you r own tricks and learn time management through practice. Though it will require really hard work and dedication but nothing is impossible.

Best of luck!
19th November 2012, 05:56 PM
Rohit Vashisht
Senior Member+

Default Re: How to join coaching classes after passing B.Com with 75%? Is coaching class essential to become a charted accountant?