29th October 2011, 05:02 PM

How to join correspondence M.Phil course in any recognized university?

I have completed M Com from H P University and MBA from IGNOU. Now want to pursue M Phil from some recognized university. I am working so either i will go through correspondence or can join some evening college. Kindly guide.

1. Recognised university for correspondence M.Phil/PhD in English?
  2. How to do M.Phil from university through correspondence after qualifying M.A B.ed with SSD/Punjabi? Which university is offering M.Phil in correspondence?
  3. List of colleges for M.Phil degree through correspondence in visakhapatnam? What's the eligibility criteria, fee structure and course duration?
  4. University offering M.Phil in Human Rights? At what basis I can do M.Phil?
  5. Best university for doing Ph.D in Hindi through correspondence? What is the fee structure and syllabus?
  6. Which are the recognized correspondence M.Tech programs which I can join after B.Tech?
  7. Procedure and entrance exam for M.Phil?
  8. How to join M.Phil program in mumbai university? I have completed B.Com from Mumbai University
  9. How to join Annamalai University after completing degree in MBA? Procedure to join the M.Phil?
  10. Can I join B.Ed correspondence course after completing B.A correspondence from B.R Ambedkar University?
  11. Is there any possibility for me to pursue M.Phil course in Correspondence being a candidate having done MA in History and M.Ed?
  12. Correspondence M.Phil has no value? Which university in Kerala provides M.Phil Commerce?
  13. List of Colleges offering M.Com course in Correspondence? Which is the best university for this course? How much will be the fee structure for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Guidance to join M.Phil in Correspondence after completion of MCA course?
  15. Can I join CBI with correspondence?
  16. Pursuing PhD along with correspondence M.Phil?
  17. Can I do MBA course after completion of B.Com in correspondence mode? -- [New]
  18. Information about M.Phil Environmental Science course? Fee structure of the course?
22nd December 2011, 06:24 PM

Default Re: How to join correspondence M.Phil course in any recognized university?

I have completed B Com from Madurai kamaraj university and MBA from Anna university. Now want to pursue M Phil from some recognized university. I am working so either i will go through correspondence or can join some evening colleg. Kindly guide.
29th December 2011, 06:53 PM

Default Re: How to join correspondence M.Phil course in any recognized university?

i have completed my M.A.. English in 1999. i want to complet M. phill . kindly guide me.
23rd June 2012, 07:59 PM

ive completed my msc in it,want to pursue m.phil thru correspondence in anna university in IT but i dint find mphil in IT, and what are all procedure to pursue my mphil in anna university...please kindly guide me
6th October 2012, 12:06 AM

i have completed my m com in it, want to pursue m.phil through correspondence in banagalore university ........please guide me