3rd March 2012, 08:44 PM

How to join Indian Army, Air force and Navy after passing 12th in Maths?

how to join indian army and airforce,navy with 12th passed in maths.please tell me

4th March 2012, 05:57 PM
4G Solutions

Post Re: How to join Indian Army, Air force and Navy after passing 12th in Maths?

how to join indian army and airforce,navy with 12th passed in maths.please tell me
Dear Aspirant

Sure, you can join defence services i.e. Indian Army, Navy & Air Force after passing 12th standard.

After passing 12th standard you can join above defence services by appearing in National Defence Academy entrance held twice in a years generally as NDA I & NDA II.

NDA exam is organized by union Public Service Commission(UPSC) of India. NDA is only for Male(Unmarried) candidates.

NDA eligibility detail:

Eligibility criteria to join Indian Army:-

You should have passed 12th standard in any stream/subjects from recognized school.

NDA has no percentage restriction on 12th.

Yor Age should be between 16.5 to 19 years.

You must be the citizen of India

Eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy:-

You should have passed 12th standard in Physics & Maths subjects from recognized school.

You must be the citizen of India.

Eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy:-

You should have passed 12th standard in Physics & Maths subjects from recognized school.

You must be the citizen of India.

Physical detail for Indian Army/Navy/Air Force:-

>>If you meet all the eligibility for NDA then you can apply for NDA.

>>To apply for NDA Online Click Here

>>To know more about NDA exam visit UPSC official website: http://upsc.gov.in

Notification for NDA-I exam 2012:

Start of online Application: 31/12/2011

Last date of Application submission : 30/01/2012

NDA Examination date: 15/04/2012.

Notification for NDA-I exam 2012:

Start of online Application : 05/05/2012

Last Date of Application submission : 04/06/2012

NDA Examination Date : 19/08/2012

Structure/Pattern of NDA Exam:-

4th March 2012, 06:17 PM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: How to join Indian Army, Air force and Navy after passing 12th in Maths?

hai friend
it is a good option of choosing to join in Indian Army , Navy ,Air force

Click image for larger version

Name:	030929-N-4943L-001.jpg
Views:	2167
Size:	60.8 KB
ID:	80819

Name:	040329-N-3228G-001.jpg
Views:	2207
Size:	59.4 KB
ID:	80821

NDA Entrance exam:

NDA - National Defence Academy

NDA is one of the defence force exam which is being conducted by UPSC in favor of candidates for joining in :

Name:	images.jpg
Views:	895
Size:	10.9 KB
ID:	80828

Indian Army
Indian Navy
Indian Air Force

Eligibility :

pass 10+2 of a recognized university
citizen of Indian
unmarried person
age limit 16.5 to 19 years
candidates should be physical fit

Height in cms weight in kgs
16 years 18 years 20 years
152 44 45 46
155 45 46 47
157 46 47 49
160 47 48 50
165 50 52 53
167 52 53 55
170 53 55 57
175 57 59 61
180 61 63 64
183 63 65 67

Exam procedure :

written exam of objective type of 75min which includes :

general science
mathematics
general knowledge
general english

Name:	container-ship-picture.jpg
Views:	4705
Size:	55.2 KB
ID:	80822
5th March 2012, 04:00 AM
er.skp.me

Thumbs up Re: How to join Indian Army, Air force and Navy after passing 12th in Maths?

dear friend you can join defense forces after 12th
you can join as a jawan in armed forces
every year applications are invited for this

eligibility

Age limit for N.D.A exam is 16.5-19 year
12th passed
should run 3 km in 15 min
minimum 6 to 8 push ups and pull ups

or

you can join as officer by clearing NDA
N.D.A exam is conducted by U.P.S.C twice in a year..
Age limit for N.D.A exam is 16.5-19 year
educational qualification 12th passed

17th March 2012, 07:47 PM

Default Re: How to join Indian Army, Air force and Navy after passing 12th in Maths?

i am completed intermidiate and what job is suitable to me in indian navy
9th April 2012, 04:38 PM

sir i am a commerce student. having maths subject. what will be the portion for nda exam to me
9th April 2012, 08:10 PM

After passing 12th with Physics and Maths you can join Defence services.

For this you have to qualify the N.D.A exam.

N.D.A Exam is conducted by U.P.S.C twice in a year.
In month of and April and August.

After qualify the N.D.A exam you can join Defence services like:-
> Indian Army
> Indian Navy
> Indian Air Force

Eligibility criteria:-
> Pass 12th with recognized university
> Age limit:-16.5-19 year.
> Must be citizen of India
> Medically fit

There are three steep of selection:-
> Written Exam
> Interview
> Medical exam

IMPORTANT DATES FOR N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(II), 2012
Date of Notification:-05.05.2012
Last date of receipt of form:- 04.06.2012(MONDAY)
Date of exam:-19.08.2012 (SUNDAY)

For more detail log on to www.upsc.gov.in

GOOD LUCK!
24th April 2012, 09:49 AM
sujukisamurai

NDA exam is organized by unio Public Service Commission(UPSC) of India. NDA is only for Male(Unmarried) candidates.
NDA eligibility detail:Age limit for N.D.A exam is 16.5-19 year
12th passed
should run 3 km in 15 min
minimum 6 to 8 push ups and pull ups
yours Eligibility criteria to join Indian Army:-
You should have passed 12th standard in any stream/subjects from recognized school.
You must be the citizen of India
20th May 2012, 06:26 PM

Sir,i have to join indian army after class 12th..
3rd June 2012, 02:48 PM

sir,can i join indian army,navy nd any other defence serivce after B.Sc in computer sci
17th June 2012, 10:50 PM
ABHISHEK JAGTA

Talking Re: How to join Indian Army, Air force and Navy after passing 12th in Maths?

Hiii my name is abhishek jagta i belong from cheog teh-theog diss-shimla state-himachal pradesh i read in +2 (commerce)
i want to join indian army air force pleace tell me, how i join indian air force? My email address [email protected]
16th July 2012, 10:45 AM

i am studying in 11 class at present and my age is 17 and i will be 18 next year. am i eligible for joining army?????
21st November 2012, 12:31 PM

Hello sir good evening sir I am studying in 15th class at present and my age is 21st year old and i am a another wife i want a join with army so will u tell that what can i do now so plz reply me sir jai hindh sir
26th December 2012, 02:29 PM

how to join Indian Air force after passing B.tech?
17th May 2013, 02:13 PM

i m anusha doing my 12th with maths and physics as the combination.sir my ambition is to join the indian air force.can u please guide me.
30th June 2013, 09:05 PM

sir my age is 21 years. and i have passed 12th with 55% in art stream.. i want to join indian army. sir what all would be required for eligibility in indian army for 21 year person like weight height etc.. and when would the forms would come out of army in ghaziabad, uttar pradesh. please do let me know every criteria..
1st July 2013, 08:10 PM
bully 001

Red face Re: How to join Indian Army, Air force and Navy after passing 12th in Maths?

if you want to join indian army or navy or air force after 12 th in maths the criteria is
for navy
age - 16.5 to 19 year
qualification - 12 th with pcm sub.
you should be indian for this exam

for ari force
age - 16.5 to 19 year
qualification - 12 th with pcm sub.
you should be indian for this exam .

for army
age - 16.5 to 19 year
qualification - 12 th with any term
you should be indian for this exam .

this exam conduct by upsc in a year
for more log in www.upsc.gov.in

2nd July 2013, 09:35 AM

As you are pursing 12th with Science stream, you are eligible to apply for Indian Army, Navy and Air Force through cracking NDA entrance examination.

NDA stands for National Defence Academy, the entrance exam for which is conducted by UPSC twice every year as NDA-I and NDA-II for an entry in to Indian Army, Navy and Air Force wing of NDA.

The eligible candidate must be an Indian unmarried Male candidate only having either appear for the final 12th exam or pass in any stream from a recognised Board within the age of 16.5 to 19 years with good Physical and Mental health.

The candidate aspiring to join Indian Navy and Air Force should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics in 12th level.

The selection is through written exam followed by Personal Interview along with Physical Fitness and Medical Test.

For more information you may log on to http://www.upsc.gov.in
10th November 2013, 10:02 AM

Dear;
I am studing in cls 12th in maths group .i joint to nda airforce so i what to do.
28th July 2014, 01:10 PM

dear;
I am studing in diploma in mechanical,i want to join nda airforce so iwhat to do.