12th January 2011, 06:02 PM
Sivaraaju

How to join ISRO with Electronics and Communication Engineering background?

Dear sir,
My son, Now studying 2nd year ECE course at ANNA University CEG campus, Chennai.He is interesting to join in ISRO as a scientist after completed
his ME. Please give your guidance, from now what practice he should follow, to become, a suitable candidate.
Thanking you,
Yours,
Sivaraaju.R

Related Questions:
  1. How to join ISRO with Electronics and Communication Engineering background?
  2. How to get a job in ISRO being a Electronics & communication engineering student?
  3. I want to join ISRO, I am an engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  4. After electronics and communication engineering how to join isro?
  5. How to get into ISRO after doing engineering in Electronics and Communication?
  6. Joining ISRO directly after B.Tech?
  7. Job vacancies in ISRO for diploma holder in Electronics and Communication Engineering? How to apply for it?
  8. ISRO Electronics and Communication Engineering Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  9. Procedure to join ISRO for training purpose while pursuing Electronics and Communication?
  10. How to join ISRO after joining electronics and instrumentation engineering
  11. Exams which are conducted to select students for ISRO? How to prepare for it?
  12. How to join ISRO after completion of electronics and instrumentation engineering
  13. Is there any job available in ISRO for diploma candidates?
  14. What is the syllabus for diploma in electronics communication and engineering?
  15. Is there any job available in ISRO for Diploma in Electronics Communication Engineering (86%) holder? Terms and condition for it? -- [New]
  16. Is there any job available in ISRO for Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering candidate? Procedure to apply for it?
  17. Is it possible for me to join ISRO after completion of Diploma Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication?