16th June 2012, 11:58 PM
How to join M.E Part time in Anna University, Chennai?
how to join M.E(part time) in anna university, chennai?
if you knoe please guide me.. Bhuvan, 09176512328 |
17th June 2012, 06:58 PM
![]()
You have to crack GATE EXAM with good score,to join M.E in top colleges,for admission procedure log on to www.annauniv.edu
4th July 2012, 11:57 AM
![]()
iam completed my B.E in anna university only..iam didnt write the GATE and TANCET,how to join part time M.E in anna university
7th July 2012, 07:32 PM
![]()
i am working as a lecturer civil dept in one engg college....i got tancet score as 22.32....can i get any seats for me part time in anna university.......my mail id is [email protected]
12th July 2012, 05:44 PM
![]()
i want to do m.e part time.... i got 29.286 in tancet.. can i get seats for m.e part time in anna university...mail id [email protected]
13th July 2012, 10:14 PM
![]()
I want join part time m.e..my tancet score27.422 ....can i get seats in anna university...please reply...mail id [email protected]
18th July 2012, 10:08 PM
![]()
hi...!!
-->for this you have to give the entrance test GATE and you have to score good marks in GATE to get admission in good college or university. -->for more details you can visit their official website:- www.annauniv.edu thanks....all the best!! |
10th August 2012, 02:09 PM
![]()
I want to do ME-CSE(part time) in Anna University Chennai......... plz guide me......... Can i know all the details to join.............. My email id is [email protected]
17th August 2012, 01:46 PM
![]()
Hi I am M.Padmanapan from tenkasi I got 27.419 in tancet exam for M.E. I belongs to mbc category I would like to join part time M.E structural engineering in anna university tirunelveli. Now i am working as a lecturer in A.R.college (near tenkasi). Any body give me the details about the availability of part time M.E in tirunelveli anna university. because of university confusion i don't whether it is availble or not in tirunelveli. my mail id : [email protected] and my mobile no: 9789764909
20th November 2012, 02:18 PM
![]()
I have completed my B.E and currently working in an IT Company. I would like to do my M.E Part time. Can someone please suggest whether i can go ahead with TANCET Exam. In that case, How much score should i get to study in Anna University,Guindy campus itself...
25th March 2013, 04:17 PM
![]()
hi i want to join m.e in anna university in part time but i didnt wrote both gate and tancet. can i have any chance to join in the same.mail id.abinaya,[email protected] plz reply
16th May 2013, 10:08 AM
![]()
i want to do m.e part time.... i got 24.064 in tancet 2013. can i get seats for m.e part time in anna university...mail id [email protected]
10th April 2014, 06:43 PM
![]()
i completed BE EEE with73.59% i need to join ME in anna university how its possible [email protected] this is my mail id give me some instruction |
31st May 2014, 06:24 PM
![]()
i want to do m.e (embedded system or vlsi) part time in anna university,BIT campus,trichy.... i got 35.378 in tancet.. can i get seats for m.e part time in anna university...mail id
[email protected] |
9th June 2014, 11:16 AM
![]()
I am attending tancet 2014 exam . I got 30.04 marks. I am interested to studying ME in part time. How to apply.
MY MAIL ADDRESS: [email protected] |
6th February 2017, 06:28 PM
![]()
I completed to BE mechanical engineering i didn't write to TANCET exam, how to join the part time ME at anna university.
my mail id: [email protected] |