7th October 2011, 02:26 PM
Unregistered

How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Computer Science?

iam studing BE computer science engineering,after completing my study i have a aim of working marine engineering ,so i need a details obout how to join this,i have more interset
to serve my country in navy,so please give me more information about that.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  2. How to join marine engineering? I am studying in 11th standard
  3. Is it possible to get into Marine Engineering after BCS(Computer Science)? Forms to be filled to get into Marine Engineering?
  4. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  5. How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How to join Air Force after studying B.E computer science engineering
  7. Marine engineering undergraduate qualification requirements -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to apply for Marine Engineering course in LBS Marine & Research institute in Mumbai?
  9. Can I join Marine Engineering after passing mechanical engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue M.Tech in marine engineering after pursuing B.E in computer science branch? -- [New]
  11. How to join marine engineering course while studying BSc?
  12. How to join marine Engineering studying diploma in production engineering?
  13. Can I pursue any marine courses after engineering? Can Industrial Production Engineering Students get into Marine Courses?
  14. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  15. What type of marine engineering course should I study after completing B.E computer science engineering
  16. Will I be able to join marine engineering with 65% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  17. How can I do Marine engineering after studying 12th science