15th April 2012, 01:51 PM
Unregistered

Can I join Marine Engineering after passing mechanical engineering?

i am a diploma mechanical engineering student. now i am studying 3rd year. can i join in marine engineering after this?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  2. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  3. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. How can I join Marine engineering after passing Diploma engineering?
  5. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  6. How can I study Marine Engineering if pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  7. What are the courses available in Marine engineering after B.E Mechanical Engineering? I have finished B.E Mechanical Engineering and want to join in marine engineering
  8. How to join M.Tech Mechanical engineering after finishing B.E Marine engineering?
  9. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  10. How can I get admission in Marine government college after passing B.Tech in mechanical Engineering? Which entrance exams are conducted for that?
  11. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma? I have scored 85% marks
  12. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How may I join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering with 61% marks?
  15. After B.Tech Mechanical what steps to be followed to join marine engineering course? Any government colleges providing this course in Bangalore, Chennai and Hyderabad?