21st April 2013, 10:27 PM
gregori

How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Mechanical Engineering?

I am studying B.E Mechanical engg. (2nd year).i want to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree.pls tell the details of coyrse&
is there any entrance exam is for that course?....
pls send reply to my mail address [email protected]
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  2. Can I join Marine Engineering after passing mechanical engineering?
  3. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  4. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  5. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  6. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  8. How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  9. What are the courses available in Marine engineering after B.E Mechanical Engineering? I have finished B.E Mechanical Engineering and want to join in marine engineering
  10. How to join M.Tech Mechanical engineering after finishing B.E Marine engineering?
  11. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  12. Marine engineering undergraduate qualification requirements
  13. How may I join ME(Marine Engineering)? What's the eligibility criteria? List of top colleges for the same? I'm doing B.E(Mechanical engineering) in Sona College of Tech
  14. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [New]