30th September 2012, 07:48 PM
How to join NASA while studying in 11th with science stream
hellow...i m sweta studying in 11th with science stream...i m very much inteterested in joining nasa...so please can u guide me in joining the courses for it in 11th...
21st January 2013, 07:52 PM
Re: How to join NASA while studying in 11th with science stream
minimum qualification for joining the NASA is: you must have graduate degree from a recognized university in any stream with atleast 60% marks. Age limit for this written exam is 20-30 years. you must be candidate of INDIA. but your percentage is 42% in 12th, which is very less. so, you are not eligible for this. try after graduation. good luck!!!!!! |
7th March 2020, 11:58 AM
Hi, I am study in 11th std i interested in jee mains so please guide me how to prepare this exam after 12th
10th March 2020, 07:52 PM
--Eligibility:-
:-Candidate must passed 12th from a recognized board with minimum of 50-60% marks with PCM as a main subject. :-Candidate must complete the graduation from a recognized board with 60% marks. :-Age not less than 21 years and not more than 30 years. :-Percentage relaxation also available for the reserved category candidates. :-Must crack the entrance exam conducted by various level of NASA |