25th May 2012, 09:53 AM

How many government seats are there under UP B.Ed?

how many government seat in up bed 2012...pelase tell me hw many are they

16th January 2013, 09:18 PM
Saikiran M

Lightbulb Re: How many government seats are there under UP B.Ed?

There are about 11 universities and 108 B.Ed Colleges in UP. Close to 30% of seats in private colleges are allotted as govt seats and all the seats in govt colleges are allotted as govt. seats. To have a clear knowledge of no of seats in each college, kindly go through the attached pdf file.

File Type: pdf list_of_collages.pdf(1.32 MB, 8479 views)
31st May 2013, 08:02 AM

Default Re: How many government seats are there under UP B.Ed?

i want to know list of college and b.ed seats in every college
31st May 2013, 09:17 PM

I have got 166 marks & my rank is 15561 in UP b.ed entrance,Am I eligible for government college
2nd June 2013, 10:24 PM

Can i get government college in b.ed. My rank 9855 pls reply on my email id- [email protected]
4th June 2013, 11:26 AM

Can i get government college in bed my rank 8427 plz repy on email id [email protected]
22nd November 2013, 07:25 PM

Kitna % mark aane par government college mil sakta hai.please tell me very soon....
4th June 2014, 11:12 AM

sir , shall i get gov. collage in up bed 2014-2015 . i got 172.66 marks & 9482 rank in arts general category ,plzzzzz...........reply
4th June 2014, 03:13 PM

my rank 15379 muje gov col mil jayegi ya ni tel me mera nam dharmendra kumar
8th June 2014, 02:58 AM

my genral rank is 5820 in 2014 up b.ed can i get govt college reply at my e mail i.d [email protected]
8th June 2014, 03:12 AM

my genral rank is 5820 in 2014 up b.ed can i get govt college reply at my e mail i.d [email protected]
8th June 2014, 06:58 AM

Please tell me total number of seats in upbed 2014....

Please send your valuable reply at my email id...
15th June 2014, 06:11 PM

Sir, how many govt seats are available in up b.ed 2014? Plz tell as soon as possible
15th June 2014, 07:45 PM

sir my rank in upbed entrammce 2014 is 19204. am i eligible for a govt. collegf.
16th June 2014, 10:56 PM

sir my gen rank in b.ed 2014 is 17735 can i get a gov coll.
my cate. O.b.c
27th May 2015, 11:21 AM

I have got 4013 rank in upbed in general. Should I got govt seat
27th May 2015, 04:04 PM

Sir my general rank in B.Ed. 2015 is 52071 can I get government college my cate. S.C. Please advise me
27th May 2015, 04:10 PM

Sir my general rank in B.Ed. 2015 is 52071 can I get government college my cate. S.C. Please advise me
31st May 2015, 12:08 AM

Sir my general rank in B.Ed. 2015 is 52071 can I get government college my cate. S.
3rd June 2015, 07:30 PM

Sir my gerneral rank is 45113 kya hme goverment college mil sakta h . Yadi nhi to private college se bed krne me kitna fee lgega 2 years ka
2nd June 2017, 02:19 PM

I have 197 marks in upbed & genral rank 15282.
Am l eligible for government college?
Please tell me
17th September 2018, 05:38 PM

In this year what is highest rank to allotment the government college in up b.ed in general category.