7th May 2010, 11:47 PM
suparna joshi

How many government seats are there in upmt?

how many government seats r there in upmt? m not asking about combined pre medical test which private medical colleges of uttrakhand has started this year. plz ans clearly..
suparna joshi

8th May 2010, 08:14 AM

Default Re: How many government seats are there in upmt?

UPMT List of colleges providing courses with no of seats available-

Veer chander Singh Garhwali Government Medical College Srinagar- MBBS (85 seats)

Uttarakhand forest trust medical college haldwani- MBBS (85 seats)

Sri Guru Ram Rai Medical College Dehradun- MBBS (35)

Seema Dental College Rishikesh- BDS (50 seats)

Uttaranchal Dental College Majarigrant Dehradun- BDS (40 seats)

Narayan Swami Dental College nanda ki chowki Dehradun- BDS (40 seats)

Himalayan institute of medical science jollygrant- MBBS (50 seats)

ok
8th May 2010, 11:11 AM
sonal goel

Below is the slink where you can have the information you required
http://www.uktech.in/
8th May 2010, 11:37 AM
Bella

There are seven colleges in Uttarakhand in which admission is through CPMEE. Of these two institutes provide MBBS, three institutes provide BDS(Dental), two provide BAMS(Ayurvedic) and one provide BHMS(Homeopathic).
there are 100 seats for MBBS in each of the institute offering MBBS and 50 seats for other programs in each institute.
17th May 2010, 05:27 PM
BALWINDER SINGH

dear friend,,,,

there are 100 seats for MBBS in each of the institute of up.......
there are 7 institutes.......
19th May 2010, 08:45 AM

i hav not filled cpmee form of uttrakhand..........how can i get admissiom...... ?
22nd May 2010, 03:17 PM

I AM FROM HARAYANA BIRTH DATE 29-DEC-1993 XII EXAM FROM CBSE 440/500 CAN I APPLY FOR HPPMT AND UPMT
24th May 2010, 11:31 AM
phuchi

For information regarding government seats are there in upmt,
please go through the website
http://www.uktech.in/
Best of luck.
30th May 2010, 08:19 PM

I hvnt appeared for uk PMT. thn hw cn i gt admission in d following colleges? plz tel
6th June 2010, 07:06 PM

is there any possibility to increase in the govt. seats of MBBS in upmt?
7th June 2010, 02:55 AM
sanket mathur

There are 100 seats available for MBBS in UPMT.
for more information go through the link given below--
www.uktech.in
10th June 2010, 01:33 PM

i got 102 marks in upmt 2010.........is there any possibility dat i vl get admission???
14th June 2010, 05:49 PM

i got 103 rank on upmt 2010 can i get admission with goverment seat for mbbs..
15th June 2010, 12:20 PM

i got 107 rank on upmt 2010 can i get admission with goverment seat for mbbs
1st July 2010, 12:13 PM

minim marks required for govt college
1st July 2010, 12:16 PM

i got 933 rank on upmt 2010 can i get admission in govt seat
3rd July 2010, 10:03 AM

sir i havent recieved my score card yet ,can i download it from the net and bring it at the time of counselling
5th July 2010, 06:54 PM

How much fees for grrmc & hims from govt quota
seat
7th July 2010, 10:45 AM

I GOT 115 MARKS IN UKTECH UPMT.is there any chance.
11th July 2010, 07:27 PM
9A2M00

yes as medical aspirant,you can go on to fill vacancy of 14 govt. colleges.
in which some of the colleges are govt. authorised institutes.
14th July 2010, 09:51 AM

how many seats are available in uttrakhand for mbbs
15th July 2010, 10:22 AM

actual no of 205 only with a lot of reservations just about 50-60 seats for general category students.
15th July 2010, 10:46 AM

in rank 103 u will get addm after a lot of struggle but not in a good one. if u get guru ram rai then it's fine otherwise rest two are not so gud n i will say u will just waste ur time....coz 5 years of mbbs n rest 5 years of the bond the only thing u will get will tears n a stamp of doctor if this year u got 103 then better u take addm somewhere else or drop the year and get addm in one of the best collg next year may be aiims or u will get aipmt ...............best of luck for the future ...........m a student of forest trust,haldwani... n dont want any oe to waste time as i had wased by choosing wrong college
16th July 2010, 09:12 PM
suparna joshi

in rank 103 u will get addm after a lot of struggle but not in a good one. if u get guru ram rai then it's fine otherwise rest two are not so gud n i will say u will just waste ur time....coz 5 years of mbbs n rest 5 years of the bond the only thing u will get will tears n a stamp of doctor if this year u got 103 then better u take addm somewhere else or drop the year and get addm in one of the best collg next year may be aiims or u will get aipmt ...............best of luck for the future ...........m a student of forest trust,haldwani... n dont want any oe to waste time as i had wased by choosing wrong college
hey sir.. r u frm forest trust hld?? i wana ask u que. my rank is 310 in ukpmt..wat r the chances of geting mbbs or bds?n inn pantnagar my rnk is 30 n got vetnary sci.tel me wat shud i do?plz reply as soon as possible.plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
24th August 2010, 12:00 AM

My 29 catagry rank (OBC) . Kya mera slection 2nd councling me ho jayega?
15th January 2011, 10:30 AM

i am rajat gupta plz reply how many seats in upmt
19th February 2011, 11:18 PM

can a candidate of outside uttrakhand can apply for upmt?
10th March 2011, 06:59 PM

which date of upmt exam 2011
14th March 2011, 03:52 PM

hw many seats r dr in upmt???
m asking 4 ukpmt nt 4 ucee...so plzzz rply carefully!!!!!!!
28th March 2011, 01:42 PM

can NIOS passed out appear for upmt
28th March 2011, 08:24 PM

plz tell me the fee structure of upmt college
17th April 2011, 12:24 AM

Is cpee is the only exam to apply for mbbs in medical college?
27th April 2011, 09:48 AM

sir/mam
Maine 12th pcm group se ki h or mai b. pharma krna chahta hu to kya mai ukpmt ka test de skta hu or b.pharma kr skta hu.
5th May 2011, 10:08 AM

when will be the application form available for sale of upmt i m not asking for the private pre medical test
12th May 2011, 10:52 PM

what the hell is this no information regarding application . no complete info bout admission test exam etc
15th May 2011, 09:50 PM

when will be the application form available for sale of upmt i m not asking for the private pre medical test
kindly intimate me the date of availability of admission forms for upmt - 2011 under govt. quota. i am eagerly awaiting for that.
19th May 2011, 10:02 PM

sir/mam
i am persuinp B. pharm. i want to give ukpmt enterance exam 2011. can i fill this form.
1st June 2011, 07:16 PM

after what rank we should not apply for mbbs in upmt??????????????
9th June 2011, 10:28 AM

If anyony one do not want to serve for 5 years in uttarakhand as per bond (UPMT 2011), what are the alternatives to get free from bond
9th June 2011, 04:04 PM

Hello sir my name is deepak my question is how much scored we get in upmt for admission in mbbs
16th June 2011, 12:17 AM

my rank in upcpmt is 8000 in general and 2000 in girls quota. may i get government college?
16th June 2011, 11:17 AM

i have Gen rank 1901 & category rank 273 & my category is OBC & sub category is DPW,Wo in Uttarakhand Pre Medical Test-2011.
can i get admission in MBBS in Goverment College
20th June 2011, 11:59 AM

my rank is 190 in upmt 2011 can i get srinagar or haldwani college
23rd June 2011, 07:15 PM

Sir i get 40 rank in upmt exam. i can take admision in srinagar medical college
24th June 2011, 05:38 PM

how many govt. obc-girls seat are in UPMT
13th July 2011, 01:25 PM

hello sir i have got 1532 rank in upmt nd 232 in obc plz tell me can i get mbbs seat here
15th August 2011, 08:05 PM

how many mbbs seats are for obc
19th August 2011, 11:51 AM

HOW MANY MBBS SEATS AVAILABLE IN SECOND COUNSELLING 2011
22nd September 2011, 12:51 AM

Post Re: How many government seats are there in upmt?

I GOT 110 MARKS IN UKTECH UPMT.is there any chance , 4 mbbs..
25th November 2011, 04:34 PM

how many fees for mbbs