11th March 2012, 10:21 PM
aparnareddy94

How may I do Industrial training of 1 month duration? What's the format of applying form? I'm a student of 2nd year Bio-technology

I am aparna reddy. I am student of 2nd year biotechnology. i want to do the industrial training for 1months, registration format to my gmail, [email protected]

plz, help me............... and giVE SOME DATA INFORMATION of industrial training

Related Questions:
  1. What's the procedure and qualifucation requirements for applying industrial training in BHEL?
  2. Eligibility to apply for 6 weeks Internship in BSNL, Nagpur for B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year student?
  3. How to do industrial training when am in 2nd year of B.Sc Electronics ?
  4. Companies for one month industrial training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech.(ECE) -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to apply for summer training in CSE branch? What's the applying procedure for the same? I'm in B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year
  6. M.Sc. bio-Tech student, which type training is good: industrial or research instituti
  7. Applying for 6 months training of B.Tech (CSE) in companies?
  8. One month Summer Internship in U.P. and Delhi NCR for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student? What is the format of the application form?
  9. How to do summer vocational industrial training of 1 month? I am a student of B.E Mechanical 4th year from Indore Institute of Science and Technology Indore
  10. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  12. How to apply for training in construction companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  13. Whether IIT conducts 6 months Industrial Training/Internship programme for other college student?
  14. Industrial training for 2nd year B.Tech (EEE) student?