17th November 2009, 05:35 PM
anuradhapatel

M.Sc. bio-Tech student, which type training is good: industrial or research instituti

i am student of M.Sc. bio-Tech which type training is good for my career means industrial or research institutional training for six month.

Related Questions:
  1. List of industries which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Industrial Engineering) 3rd year student?
  2. How may I do Industrial training of 1 month duration? What's the format of applying form? I'm a student of 2nd year Bio-technology
  3. Good Industries in MP for B.Tech 3rd year Industrial Training?
  4. Whcih is the best course between Microbiology and Biotechnology
  5. How to do 6 months industrial training in good company?
  6. Industrial Training in Summer for B.Tech(Industrial Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. What I have to do in Industrial Training being a B.Tech(ECE) student?
  8. Whether IIT conducts 6 months Industrial Training/Internship programme for other college student?
  9. How may I do industrial training for 6 months in B.Tech(ECE) 7th sem? List of good companies I can apply in? What's the applying procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What type of jobs are available after studying MSc Biotechnology?
  11. What type of jobs are there in bio informatics? Is MSC Bio Informatics enough to get a job, or other courses are required?
  12. List of companies which provides pharmaceutical industrial training in Dehradun?
  13. Which are best MCA colleges in coimbatore?
  14. Which type of industrial training is suitable after B.Tech 3rd year for ECE department?
  15. How to get 6 month industrial training? -- [New]
  16. List of Multinational Companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(CSE) student in Delhi
  17. Pharma companies offering industrial training for B Pharmacy III year students?
  18. How can I register for Summer Industrial Training in NTPC being a B.Tech(ECE) student? List of companies offering Internship in Lucknow?