7th January 2012, 05:05 PM
Zaeem-ul-zaman

How much marks are required to study Textile/Designer engineering? Which are the good colleges in Tamilnadu?

Dear sir, my name is Zaeem. I am studying in 12th in Tamilnadu. I want to study about textile/desinger engineering. How much mark want to score for this studies. & where is the good colleges in Tamilnadu

7th April 2012, 01:22 PM

Default Re: How much marks are required to study Textile/Designer engineering? Which are the good colleges in Tamilnadu?

which are the best colleges for textile engineering in tamilnadu?
6th May 2012, 11:15 AM

Default Re: How much marks are required to study Textile/Designer engineering? Which are the good colleges in Tamilnadu?

Hai Sir,
I am studying final year garment technology in govt.polytech college. I have scored 85% and above in last 5 semesters. Now i am waiting for my 6th semester results. please guide me to select textile engineering colleges in madurai.
23rd May 2012, 12:13 PM

hello sir.. what is the required cut off for joining textile engineering in a renowned college....??
17th September 2012, 11:34 PM

WHERE TO STUDY DESIGN IN TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY COURSE?
23rd December 2012, 08:26 PM

What is the required cut-off for textile designing..? and which is the best college in Tamil nadu..?
21st May 2013, 04:37 PM

how much cutt-off in be engeneering textile course of tn
20th June 2013, 12:39 PM

which is the best college in tamilnadu for studying b.e textile technology
8th April 2015, 10:00 PM

How much mark or cut off is recquired for doing textile engineering in tamilnadu ?