17th June 2012, 10:47 PM
Unregistered

How much marks are required to take admission in 11th?

how much marks is required for taking admission in 11th?...please tell me

Related Questions:
  1. Date of sale of application forms of 11th standard? What is the admission procedure? Minimum marks required in 10th CBSE board exam?
  2. How much marks are required to take admission in 11th?
  3. When the admission form for admission in 11th standard will be available in Banasthali School? Cutoff marks required in 10th standard for admission?
  4. What are the documents required to get admission in class 11th science?
  5. How much marks are required to get into good colleges? I am in 11th standard
  6. Required minimum percentage in 10th to take admission in 11th class? -- [New]
  7. Marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT? Minimum marks required to achieve the goal? I am studying in 11th class
  8. Minimum marks required to take admission in CHBS in 11th class? Information about entrance exam?
  9. Only 12th class marks required for BITSAT or even 11th class marks also?
  10. Is SA1 or SA2 marks important to get admission in non medical in 11th class
  11. Cutoff marks required to get admission class 11th in St Xaviers College in Commerce stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Should I have to secured 75 marks in 10th Mathematics of ICSE Board exam for admission in 11th Commerce?
  13. What is the procedure for getting admission in 11th standard science stream? Percentage of marks required for admission? What is the admission expenditure and monthly expenditure?
  14. Percentage required in SSC to get admission in 11th standard in commerce stream? College offering any special subject like germany, French, IT in 11th standard?
  15. How to get admission after passing 11th in SIES for 12th
  16. How to take admission in 11th class after completing 10th board?