29th November 2015, 02:09 AM
Sharleen shiwangi

How to prepare for Board exams in just 2 months?

How to prepare for board exam in 2 months only as I am a weak student? Please help me in preparing for board exam in 2 months only if i am a weak student?please help me

29th November 2015, 02:01 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for Board exams in just 2 months?

You can simply follow some of the tips for better preparation of board exam in Two month are given as below:::::::::::::::>>>>>>>>>>
  1. Try to complete your syllabus till January
  2. Dedicate February in doing revision work of various subjects
  3. Take balanced diet
  4. Solved previous question paper
  5. Know Your Strength and Weakness
  6. Use NCERT Books
  7. Make your own notes
  8. Always feel Positive
  9. Well planning for study
  10. Prepare a time table
  11. Go according to that time table
29th November 2015, 03:16 PM
RSJ66
Senior Member++

# First of all, one should go ahead without any stress, fear and hesitation for board examination. One should take it as ordinary school or class room test.

# With proper strategy, planning and preparation, one can perform very well in the board examination.

# followings are the useful tips which must be followed while preparing for board examinations:

* In order to perform well in board examination, one should have sound elementary knowledge of subjects. For this one should go through NCERT books, classroom notes and other reference books suggested by teachers.

* One should adopt a rigid time table in which there should be provision of allotment equal time to each and every subject. One should strictly strict to this time table.

* Revision of studied matter is also important. Without proper revision, one cannot memorize and grasp the syllabus well. So revise the studied matter on daily, weekly and monthly basis.