20th October 2012, 03:42 PM
How to prepare for KAS exam? I am a BSc graduate
i want to face KAS exams . i m BSc graduate , so please guide me in the preparation for KAS as i m want to be a KAS officer.I dont know about the exam preparation and dont about the syllabus . so please guide me in the syllabus and how to prepare for facing the KAS exams please
22nd April 2013, 07:56 PM
Re: How to prepare for KAS exam? I am a BSc graduate
sir i m doing MA in political sciencd & now i m going to KAS exams plz tell me what shal i do?
19th August 2013, 04:56 PM
plz tell me how to prepare kas exam as a agriculture graduate and guide me syllubus related books general awerences
19th August 2013, 04:58 PM
i want to face KAS exams . i m BSc graduate , so please guide me in the preparation for KAS as i m want to be a KAS officer.I dont know about the exam preparation and dont about the syllabus . so please guide me in the syllabus and how to prepare for facing the KAS exams please