18th June 2011, 08:17 AM
Vinyas.MG

Study material for IAS and KAS exam if I have Civil and Mathematics as optional subjects?

I'm a final year engineering student.I want study material for IFS and KAS exams can you please provide.In IFS i have choosen Civil and Mathematics as optional subjects.Can you please provide me the study material.

1st July 2011, 12:39 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: Study material for IAS and KAS exam if I have Civil and Mathematics as optional subjects?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vinyas.MG View Post
I'm a final year engineering student.I want study material for IFS and KAS exams can you please provide.In IFS i have choosen Civil and Mathematics as optional subjects.Can you please provide me the study material.
Hello friend..!

Study material is the most important part in the preparation you have to be very selective in the matter of Study material all you need is have vision and guidance by the seniors relating to the study material.

No one will follow the same material because the thinking of each and every person is different in the same way the preference of study material is also equally different ..

I can't say one material is best and the other is worst because that wholly depends in the way you think about them in other way we can say the attitude of ourselves also matters in the selection of study materials.

one may like the font of one book and other may not like the same.
one of the book may have good information with it but doesn't have a good design so it is your eyes which are good decision makers rather than anyothers suggestions.

ohk so make time and visit various book shops and various book markets and select with the help of seniors suggestions and also you can take help of some institutions which are dedicated towards success even they charge a few rupees of money they give you the correct suggestions.