11th June 2010, 10:05 PM
bahelkanika

How to prepare for m.sc or m.tech in environmental field?

i am a student of delhi college of engineering,i am doing B.E in environmental engineering,jst finished my 2nd year..i wnt to do further studies in environmental engineering..what should i do to prepare for m.sc or M.tech…n also shud i study in india only or its better to go abroad

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for GATE for M.Tech Environmental course?
  2. In which MSc course should I take admission? Which is better between MSc Environmental Study and MSc Biotechnology?
  3. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc in utkal university at environmental science? -- [New]
  4. Reputed Colleges in Karnataka offering M.Sc in Environmental Science? What are the available Diploma Programs in Environmental Science?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for assistant professor? I have scored 71% marks in Environmental Engineering
  6. Carrer options after B.Sc(Hons.) in chemistry
  7. Can I appear for GATE in Mathematics stream if I am pursuing B.E in Computer Science stream?
  8. List of branches which are there in M.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the scope of Ph.D Environmental Science?
  10. List of software engineering branches available for GATE in IIT's for M.Tech?
  11. How to get a job in a Core Company? What are the requirements and how should one prepare?
  12. What to do after completing MSc Environmental science
  13. How to study M.Tech in Environmental after completing Msc in Environmental Science?
  14. Is Algappa University distance education recognized by UGC?
  15. What kind of jobs I can get in Bangalore after completion of M.Sc Environmental Science course?
  16. How can I prepare for GATE after completing MSc in Environmental Science and Technology? I am interested in doing M.Tech/M.E
  17. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?