How to prepare for MHT CET?

Sir, How do the study For mht-cet Please tell me. Because i am very confused

Guide me please

21st February 2011, 05:29 PM
bonyy

Default Re: How to prepare for MHT CET?

if u have just finished HSC examinations and want to do career in Medical or Engineering have to appear for this entrance exam held in the Maharashtra state for getting admissions to various colleges in Maharashtra u have to prepare for details on

Physics
Chemistry
Biology
Mathematics

u can selfstudy at ur home or it is better to join in any private coaching center.
for details log on to

www.indicareer.com/entrance-exams/mht-cet.html
17th March 2011, 08:23 PM

SIR,I WANT TO GET ABMISSION IN B.PHARMA.I RESIDE IN HARYANA AND I AM NOT KNOWING FROM WHERE TO GET MH CET FORM 2011?ALSO AM CONFUSED THAT HOW TO PREPARE FOR IT?ON WHICH TOPICS OF PHYSICS CHEMISRY AND BIOLOGY DO I HAVE TO FOCUS?AND IS MATHEMATICS COMPULSORY FOR IT?
18th March 2011, 06:01 PM

sir i have just completed with my 12 exams.now in the last 40-45 days how should i prepare 4 cet
26th March 2011, 02:58 PM

how to prepare for mht cet
4th April 2011, 07:58 PM

i jus gve my 11th final exams...jus wanted to ask how should i start ma MH-CET ENGG preparations??plzz help me...
6th April 2011, 12:26 AM

I am appearing MHTCET Engineering, which is the best book to refer for mathematics
12th April 2011, 11:30 PM

for the last 30 days how should i prepare for CET
4th May 2011, 11:21 PM

i am pursuing my BMS course and i am in the final year i want to give maharashtra CET exams after i complete mt 3rd year and want to get into in a good college for doing MBA please guide me about MH CET
20th May 2011, 05:33 PM

scope in computer science &it for girls
20th May 2011, 08:37 PM

i have just given 11th . how i prepare for mht- cet?
20th June 2011, 08:30 PM

Talking Re: How to prepare for MHT CET?

for the last 30 days how should i prepare for CET
man it is not so easy
16th July 2011, 10:15 PM
Singh.Omprakash

i have just given 11th . how i prepare for mht- cet?
Since you are appearing for your HSC now you have year to prepare
19th July 2011, 12:36 AM

I DON KNOW HOW TO STUDY IN 12
19th July 2011, 01:08 AM

1st August 2011, 03:35 PM

sir how to study MHTCET without coaching
5th October 2011, 04:57 PM

plz tell how to study MHTCET without coaching
21st October 2011, 09:07 PM

how to prepare for cet examination
i m very tense plsss guide me some body
21st October 2011, 09:43 PM

sir, p[ls tell me how to prepare for mht cet exam i m very confuse
i want ur help sir
16th November 2011, 09:23 AM
Sushant

Smile Re: How to prepare for MHT CET?

Iam very confused sir
15th February 2012, 08:33 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
You can prepare for MHT-CET......It is very easy..........
You just have to study the syllabus of 11th and 12th.........The syllabus includes:-
PHYSICS
CHEMISTRY
MATHS
You just need to know the basic concepts of these 3 subjects........
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra