19th February 2012, 09:47 PM
shivani mewade

How to prepare for MPPSC? Steps for preparation?

i had a great interest in civil services so i want to do mppsc but the thing is i dont know how to prepare and what are the steps of preparation plz guide me some ideas for doing prepration.

12th March 2012, 09:45 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for MPPSC? Steps for preparation?

MPSC exam is one of the most competitive examinations held in the country. The level of preparation should be good to emerge successful in this exam. You can join a reputed coaching institute for getting specialized training in attending this exam. You can refer previous year question papers and competition guides as part of your preparation for these exams. You should have good general awareness which forms an important section in this exam. Mock tests should also be attended which will be helpful. Time management is also an important skill which is important while attending these exams and you should give special focus on that.
5th May 2012, 02:32 PM

i am student of b.c.a. final semester from cvru. can i do prepration. suggest me plsss
24th November 2012, 08:43 AM

I am a B.E 2ND year student so how can i prepare for MP PSC exam?????
11th January 2013, 10:03 PM

requested sir,
I want to know that after 12 class what i have to do for MPPSC exam,please give answer.
8th February 2013, 12:34 PM

Please can anyone tell me when to join coaching for mppsc.
I am in B.A. 1st year..
5th March 2013, 10:13 AM

I am in Mumbai and working in World second largest IT Company as Project lead and I have almost 6-7 years of Experience in this also I am earning much better.
But Now I want to move in Govt. Job in M.P. by PSC.
I have completed my Bachelor degree in B. Sc (PCM) and Master Degree in Computer Application by MCA with First class.
Please tell me what subject should I have to choose and How can I prepare from Mumbai for this exam coz I want to attend some good coaching to face this exam .

Kindly reply me
25th September 2013, 09:14 PM

I am working in mumbai as a Software Develper but now i want to move in Govt Jobs.
Please let me know how do i prepare.
26th September 2013, 05:00 PM

how to prepare mp psc and steps of examination
17th October 2013, 01:07 AM

i am student of bca first year can i do prepring fo mppsc plz suggest me
4th January 2014, 09:39 AM

how can i prepare for mppsc exam.m a student of msc.mathematics..pls provide with some guidance
27th January 2014, 07:57 PM

I am m.sc. 1st year student from mathematics branch. I want to prepare for upsc exams.
Please suggest me some good books.
Will these books help me in mppsc exams also ?
Please guide me.
11th March 2014, 09:33 AM

I am B.E. Engineering student 3rd year. I want to prepare for MPPSC examination. Please guide me how can I start ??
30th March 2014, 06:47 PM

HELLO I M A NURSING LETURER I DONT KNOW ABOUT MPPSC BUT I WANT TO ATTEMP EXAM I HAD FILL FORM PLZ GUIDE ME FOR STUDY AND PREAPRATION
23rd April 2014, 05:45 PM

Smile Re: How to prepare for MPPSC? Steps for preparation?

I am a B.E 2ND year student so how can i prepare for MP PSC exam?????
you can easily pass mppsc, u need only determination and encouragement.
19th December 2014, 10:22 PM

hello. I m doing job in bank. I have cleared my mppsc pre exam pls give me guide lines,fr further preparation of psc mains.
thnks