1st April 2011, 06:36 PM
rajmohan singh

How to register for summer training in BHEL Haridwar while doing diploma ECE 2nd year?

sir, i am a student of diploma E&CE. 2year
i want to know that' how to register for summer training in bhel haridwar.
thanks

9th April 2011, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to register for summer training in BHEL Haridwar while doing diploma ECE 2nd year?

option 4 training 4 diploma in electronics engg.students
17th June 2011, 06:06 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to register for summer training in BHEL Haridwar while doing diploma ECE 2nd year?

sir myself Arastu tyagi ET III year student and i want to know what should i do for doing summer training from BHEL haridwar,what is the registration fees,what is the way of submitting reg.. fees
30th October 2011, 08:42 PM
Unregistered

shitanshu shukla

sir my self shitanshu shukla ec 3 rd year student and i want to do summer training from bhel haridwar what is the registration fees,what is the way of submitting reg.. fees
2nd November 2011, 02:41 PM
Unregistered

Respected sir,
I am 2nd year student and I want to In _plant training bhel haridwar what is the registration fees,what is the way of submitting reg.. fees
4th February 2012, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

sir how can i do summer training there......
15th February 2012, 07:36 PM
Unregistered

Sir
I am prince mishra 2nd year student ec
I want do summer training
What is the way of doing ?
19th February 2012, 10:26 AM
Unregistered

hello..sir i m student of dj polytechnic 2 year civil engg .i want to do summer training in bhel haridwar what may i do plz reply
13th March 2012, 08:12 PM
Unregistered

helo
sir i am sachin kumar student of EC 2nd year(mrt). want todo summer training in bhel haridwar what is the way of doing plzzzzzzzzz tell me

thank u
26th April 2012, 03:36 AM
Unregistered