1st June 2012, 06:40 PM
m.srivastava

How should I apply for Indian Raw?

how to apply india raw?...please tell me how should i apply for the same

7th July 2012, 05:59 PM

Default Re: How should I apply for Indian Raw?

How should I apply for Indian Raw?
17th August 2012, 12:08 PM

jai hind sir, with due respect i would like to state that i want to be in the indian raw as because i am very passionate about my career to join the raw, i have completed my 12th and therefore i am looking forward to join raw and serve the nation with full devotion towards my work, if u think i am a true indian and have something in myself then please send me a message at 8720994525.. Thanking you krishanu chanda from assam
19th August 2012, 03:41 AM

Can join the agency as i have studied medicine??
20th August 2012, 09:22 PM

Dear sir, i am yogesh dogra i am staying at delhi i want to a raw agent because i want to do something for my country and professionally wise i do bodybuilding and i like run and speed i am 25 year old please give me a chance. My mail id is [email protected]
21st August 2012, 04:30 PM

Respected sir iam shahzeem khan iam from karnataka hospet town iam 20 year old iam doing BBM degree iam very much interested to work in raw or raw agent because i want to do something for my country and that feel me very proud
26th August 2012, 11:46 PM

Dear sir, i am Mohammad Jabreen i live in Delhi i want to a RAW and IB because my dream i am complete B.A final year and i have done basic computer course
but i have no idea how to apply this job so ples. tell as

my nomber is 9899685982,9868727726
28th August 2012, 01:39 PM

I am Mohd Kamal Ansari and I am doing M.Com , I want to join RAW (Research Analysis Wing). Please any advise for me ... How to prepare for RAW...
3rd September 2012, 11:51 AM

I am Biswa ranjan pradhan from Orissa.Need to join in the RAW for my country.my age is 22.
I am pass in 10th, 2(12)also.now i am study in B.tech (ECE branch)4th year.if u need me or all kind of help i do for u.

mail me in_([email protected])
4th September 2012, 06:10 PM

I am studing in third year computer engineering in pune uviversity & want to become raw agent. what i do?
-Mahesh Tad
12th September 2012, 08:58 PM

Hello All,

I want to inform you all guys, There is no direct entry to RAW [Research and Analysis Wing]. Top ranking police officers with exceptional track record are sent on deputation to work with RAW. You can enter police service through UPSC [Union Public Service Commission] civil services exam or State Public Service Commission exams.

So Please all of you try first to Join there.

Mohit dwivedi.
2nd October 2012, 08:57 PM

You just cannot join RA&W for the namesake.
Highly trained people from defence and civil services establishments are recruited.
Though they keep an eye for trained people from a civil background, its not just you want to join so one day you will get a phone call.
The physical and mental stress is so much that you will think of running away on the first day.
So first try to clear yourself in an defence establishment and then think of IB,RAW,DIA or any other intelligence agency.
2nd October 2012, 08:59 PM

Originally Posted by m.srivastava View Post
Its not just that you want to apply.
Only higihly trained people from defence establishments get recruited in RA&W or IB or DIA.
First of all you need to be mentally ready and trust me its not at all easy.
You may be seeing all those spy movies and believing it.
First try and do something for the country that is acknowledged then go for the co-vert operations.
2nd October 2012, 09:03 PM

And the people posting above.
Its not that you write your name and mobile number of the page and you believe you will get a call.
Its just stupid
8th October 2012, 11:05 AM

hellp sir,
i m arun living in gzb.i am try my level bst to join raw bt i m unable to gather news abt it.so pls help me to join raw. i need to full fil my dads dream . so pls help me sir .
23rd October 2012, 11:12 PM

i m akash tiwari i m a student of 12 class(pcm).i want to join RAW.. my cont. no.7879552390
24th October 2012, 12:13 AM
Hardik712

Yes definately you can become a RAW agent but,
There is no direct entry into RAW [Research and Analysis Wing]…
Top rank police officers with exceptional track record are sent on deputation to work with RAW.
U can enter police service through UPSC ,,civil services exam or State Public Service Commission exams…
All the very best..
3rd November 2012, 11:51 PM

Jay hind sir
I am kalpesh
i am study ENGG.
I want joint row..
email id . [email protected]
6th November 2012, 12:25 PM

currently im preparing for upsc , esp. ips ...... my motive is to join raw or ib .
can you plz help me with some guidelines through which i can serve in raw or ib .
sonali verma .
15th November 2012, 04:48 PM

My husband worked in your department ,unfortunately he died in an accident before 11 years. Is there any opportunity to get job
for me.If it is possible please help for the job
Thanking you,
19th November 2012, 08:47 PM

Sir i am salman i want to join indian raw please give any tip thank you mobile no: 09671166579(haryana kkr)
6th December 2012, 06:21 PM

IAM NOT AFRIAD BY ANYONE I LOVE MY INDIA GIVE ME ONE CHANCE TO PROVE ME MY NO 9557096232
7th December 2012, 09:25 PM

Hello concerned reader. M passionate nd capable of eradicating terrorism. Pls give a call 94171-04005..Sharma
10th December 2012, 09:26 AM

HI,SIR MY NAME IS SOUMICK CHAKRAVARTY.SON OF SUDIPTO CHAKRAVARTY.I WANT TO JOINT RAM.IF U REJECT ME THAN ALSO I WILL TRY TO HELP MY COUNTRY.WITH RAW I WILL GET SUPPORT,BUT WITH OUT RAW I AM THE SUPPORT FOR MY COUNTRY.I STUDY IN CLASS 9 IN KOLKATA.BT ROAD AGARPADA.IF U WANT TO TALK THEN CALL ME -8961116971
10th December 2012, 12:46 PM

hello sir my name is jafer shaikh my educatio is 12th and i want a job in raw department
my email id is [email protected]
mobile no: 919527503313
22nd January 2013, 07:44 AM

Hi sir all candidate have not any idea that they are talk to imdian protact agency and that site may be open by enemy also so they are not fit for my raw so sir chose only these candidate whp save our country I m 18 years old boy but firstly man of our country
23rd January 2013, 09:01 AM

Sir my name is gurpreet Singh or mai raw join krna chahta hu taki apne desh ki sewa kr sku pls give me some tips how to join
I am 22 yrs old pls contact me on 9650682326
24th January 2013, 06:42 PM

sir i am Asfak Alam .
I am graduate in BS.C
Plz tell me how i can join indian RAW
SEND MESSAGE TO 09547404474
24th January 2013, 10:42 PM

sir, iam studant of 12th class. Sir iam join RAW. this is my drmz. sir you give me some tips for raw plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir
24th January 2013, 10:48 PM

Post Re: How should I apply for Indian Raw?

sir, iam studant of 12th class. Sir iam join RAW. this is my drmz. sir you give me some tips for raw plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir -shubham kumar
9th February 2013, 05:18 PM

sir,my name is muthukumar.g,i am studying II bsc cs,i am join to raw is my (good son help our mother in every moment in my blood ) dremzz,pls help me
my mobile no:8056430832
email:[email protected]
25th March 2013, 06:10 PM

HOW TO JOIN IN INDIAN R & AW MY E MAIL IS [email protected] phon 9953850903
18th May 2013, 08:16 PM

sir mai bhi aapka detectiv bnana chata hoon in delhi ncr cal 9873204669 im in gazaabad
19th June 2013, 01:38 AM

Dear sir i have passed my 12th and wanted to serve as a raw agent to my country my email id [email protected]
25th June 2013, 10:43 AM

Hello, sir I wanted to know about the criteria of joining RAW either as a recruit or as an officer . So kindly mail me on [email protected] please do the kind. Thank you. Good day .
6th July 2013, 05:51 PM
The Mask Man

Joining RAW is not an easy task,it is more difficult then crunching the 'iron grams'.

For joining it first of all candidate must have to qualify civil service exams (all stages) only the candidate's who top the IAS exam are offered to appear for exam for R & AW,then the qualified candidates are selected as an agent of R & AW for the service of 2 to 5 years which is extendable for upto 9 years maximum depending upon candidates capabilities.

There is no permanent job in RAW,top officials or chief for R & AW are selected from IB,CBI,ARMY,IAS etc. who are serving India from atleast 20 years.
9th November 2013, 11:21 AM

respected sir i wanna join Raw because i know the nagpur undre world pepole
21st December 2013, 08:13 PM

Jai hind sir i m navdeep kumar and i m doin graduation with the last year this time i want to know what is the procedure for entry in raw for sending me info about my query my email id [email protected]
21st December 2013, 08:24 PM

Jai hind sir i am navdeep kumar and i m doin graduation give me some tips about how to join raw for sending me info about my query my email id [email protected]
7th February 2015, 09:34 PM

Sir I am pradip Majumder from West Bengel sir I want to joint the Indian raw and IB job Beacause sir may I shall go to any country(Pakistan,Afghanistan,Bengaladesh,China,Sre e Lanka) Sir my Qualification is B.A(H),M.A,B-ed...
My e-mail Address is- [email protected]
Contact-09093072322
9th April 2015, 05:07 PM

Sir I will do joint to Indian Raw because I am Indian citizen so I want to Indian good work( CID,CBI,IB,RAW) sir may I shall to any country for job,my no any problem .
My Qualification is-B.A(H),M.A,B-ED.
Mobile-8641815611/9093072322.
Jo
JOY HIND,BONDE MATARAM.....
10th April 2015, 06:17 PM
jagrity7

RAW is known as Research and Analysis Wing which is an intelligence agency under ministry of defence. There is not any direct recruitment for RAW.

For recruitment into RAW, the candidates are selected from military and paramilitary forces who have excellent and extraordinary service record.

The selected candidate has to undergo severe tough training.

Candidates are required to be mentally alert, have analytical brain, able to adapt according to circumstances, able to travel long distances etc.

So, the first step to get into RAW is to get recruited in Indian army first of all.
14th May 2015, 12:13 PM

hello sir my name is uvais beg and i want to serve my life 4 nation my no. 8006918575 E mail Id [email protected]
hai hind
28th August 2015, 10:39 AM

I'm a graduate in engineering. And I have passion for serving our country till the last breath of mine. As per the previous comments I got to know it is must to be a part of any defence forces. I want to know weather Sub-Inspector is enough for joining RAW. Please let me know at 918886857037.