SSC Officer Pilot, Indian Navy

Profile:

Indian Navy is the naval branch of the armed forces of the country. Navy Day is celebrated on 4th December. There are approximately 55000 persons working in the Indian Navy in different branches like Naval Aviation Branch, Sagar Prahari Bal etc. The main objective of Indian Navy is to protect national maritime borders.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for becoming a Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Officer as Pilot in Executive Branch Course 2011 in Indian Navy.

Candidates should not be less than 19 years of age and not more than 23 years of age. Candidates should be born between 2 January 1988 to 1 January 1992 (both dates are inclusive).

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have attained graduate degree in any discipline with minimum 60% marks with Physics and Mathematics at 10+2 level.

No. of posts: Several posts are available in Indian Navy.

Pay Scale: There is no detail information available in this context.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to clear the written examination for getting themselves selected in Indian Navy.

How to Apply: Application form complete in all respect should be submitted in an envelope superscribed as “APPLICATION FOR SSC PILOTS - January 2011 COURSE, Qualificiaiton ___________ Percentage _____% ” to Post bag No. 04, RK Puram PO (Main), New Delhi - 110011.

Last date of application is 13 April 2010.

For more information visit http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

50 Responses to “SSC Officer Pilot, Indian Navy”

1. 50
    Sampath kumar:

Sir.i passed in inter 2nd year and now b.tech 3rd year mechanical engineering im interested in indian navy you have any suggestion

2. 49
    Akshay Bathe:

I passed diploma in mechanical engineer in 2013.I want to join navy.can yo suggest the cources for which i am eligible.And the admission process date.

3. 48
    V.HARI KRISHNA:

I am V.Hari krishna, i applied for Seniour Secondary Recruits 02/2013, but i didn’t get my Admit card sir, so kindly request to please send my Admit card sir..
    My email id- [email protected]

4. 47
    AMANDEEP SINGH:

I passed diploma in mechanical engineer in 2011.I join navy

5. 46
    sayed marzook:

if i can join after completing my +2?

6. 45
    raminder:

is there any benifit of paragliding ,if we learn paragliding before enter in flying branch.

7. 44
    ajay yadav:

we can join directiy in navy on the base of ssc otherwise how much percentage recqure in hhc

8. 43
    sunilchappala:

Dear:madam/sir
    I Mst Sunil A Chappala having my dream to geting in the INDIAN NAVY.
    Its my dream to become a piolt but i dont have proper gaidens to get in,so i need a proper help from you all i need to know what will be first step to get in Indian Navy so hear are my details:
    NAME:Sunil.A.Chappala
    born on:02/11/1995
    ssc pass
    i am waiting for yours reaply
    THANK YOU

9. 42
    himadri:

What is the syllabus of the entrance exam of navy.?

10. 41
    kiran virk:

hello sir , i am kiran virk.i am pursue b.tech in computer science .after b.tech i want to apply for this job. please tell me brief detail about the job that suits me .

11. 40
    Dharmpal yadav:

hello sir,my name is dharmpal yadav,i have 65% marks in 10th and 64% marks in 12th .and i fill up the form carefully but why my call latter not come back.

12. 39
    prashant kumar:

hello,sir I Prashant kumar .IHAD JUST pass standard 10 and iwant to know about thios job and how much percent is required for this job

13. 38
    gokul kadnar:

hi,now am doing computer engg.but i want to do change my department in mechanical .then i will completed my diploma in mech.please help me how i can become good indian nevy.my mobile no. +919175010104

14. 37
    Prasad:

hello sir…i am staying in Goa and i have completed my 12th science through Lucknow board so can i join in Indian navy…

15. 36
    Subrato:

I passed M.Sc in Physics in this year.. I want to join Indian Nevy.. What is perfect post for me?

16. 35
    shailendra jain:

hiii, do you any exam form in navy in 2012

17. 34
    devendra sherkhane:

I have completed DNS course leading to BSc.
    Deck cadet for sailing can apply in Indian navy?
    Which site i have to apply in Indian navy

18. 33
    aniket:

iam diploma holdar in computer software engg. can i join SSC Officer Pilot, Indian Navy . plz. tell me . my no is 9975092167

19. 32
    toufeek chinchali.:

sir i am b a student .i am joing your indian navi sir pls joing me.

20. 31
    Ansari kasif ahmed imtiyaz ahmd:

This is kasif from our india pls send me your apllication for apply to my mail id an i want join our national army pls tell mail me what i should do what u need pls send me the application form to my mail id hands of our national i love india……

date of birth :- 25.09.1995

21. 30
    pavan kumar:

sir,ihave just completed 12th standard,how could ijoin in
    indian navy

22. 29
    Asif Shaikh:

Hi Team,
    I want to be a part of Indian navy,i have completed h.s.c throught Science stream.So could u please send me a application form and please guide me throught the procedure for submittion of form and the procedure to join navy,with pride and honour..

yours faithfully
    Asif Shaikh

23. 28
    Mohamed Faizal:

Dear Sir.

This is faizal from our india pls send me your apllication for apply to my mail id an i want join our national army pls tell mail me what i should do what u need pls send me the application form to my mail ic hands of our national i love india……

24. 27
    w.sanjit kr singha:

sir, i want 2 know how join the indian navy sir know i m studing hsc but my resul is not got my born date 1.21.1989

25. 26
    ketan gaikar:

SSR02-2011 selecated candidates list

26. 25
    Mehraj:

sir,what are the points which i should prepard indian navy pilot?

27. 24
    manan:

hello ir,myself manan.i m studying in bca 1st year and i also passed 10+2 with maths,physics,chemistry[52%} ,so any vacancy in defence for me? i wait for your motivation.

28. 23
    durgaasankar.r:

i am completed my 10th,12th std in science subjects with 74% marks, and i am doing my computerscience engineering(BE) second year, i want to get a job in indian navy, with an officer, plz mail me what i do to get my career in indian navy?

29. 22
    jamsheer.t:

iam jamsheer studying in 12sceince.i like to join indian air force airmen.
    What i can do?

30. 21
    gopiraj:

plese the indian navvy (ssr)2/2011 batch exam for last date

31. 20
    yogesh.m.goyani:

i am yogesh.m.goyani. now i am textile bissnes in gujrat,but i want to join indian navy officer.i am stydy for s.s.c pass in 2001,my birth date:29/6/1987 so plz guide me by email id.and my mobile no:+919825447060 plz reply me i join to indian navy so plz thank you sir

32. 19
    Ram prasad:

I am ram prasad patra. Now i am continuing diploma engg in electrical branch, but i want to join pilot of indian navy. So plz guide me by email id. My email id is [email protected].
    Thank you sir.

33. 18
    shakti sharma:

i am a girl and i want to be a navy officer.i passed my 12 in 2010..which form should i fill this year…please reply

34. 17
    ARIF ansari:

Sir,i am aarif ansari from u.p

my emailid [email protected]

35. 16
    ARIF ansari:

Hi i am aarif from u.p. I am studying in 12th . I want make nevy pilot. as i d’nt .how to study in course? Plz U suggestion me about the course.i study computer course How meny fee .and time.
    Sir my email id [email protected]
    and mob.9918197717
    porden plz reply me.
    Thankyou

36. 15
    venu:

i havepassed 10+2 or intermediate with 82%
    but now i am studying b.tech final year with 54% of marks.
    so i am worried about my performance and now want to get government job.give information to me regarding this problem.

37. 14
    nikhil patil:

when is the application form are come and where?

please say me that what i read for the application test?

what is the names of application test centers in maharashtra?

38. 13
    Arun kumar:

respected sir!

I am studying AP IIIT but Basara campus .I want to become a pilot in IAF.Now I am studying 12th.sir please tell me how to prepare and tell me syllabus to become a pilot and at what date should I attend to entrance .
    sir please reply me

39. 12
    sir how prepare the nave exam:

sir my name is sk.kalisha vali in andhra pradeh west godavari distic iam stdying apiiit nuzvid second year sir i like for nave sir please tell me prepare the nave please sir tell me my email id kalusha [email protected] please tell me sir

plese send the answer my mail sir
    THANKYOU

40. 11
    devaraju:

which subjects i can study and how to prepare for ATC cadre jobs.

41. 10
    munna:

admistoin forms

42. 9
    pravin sawake:

ihave pass 12th class with 75% & i have appear to 3th year diploma in computert engg in govt polythnic in amravati i want to join the indian navy please guide me & give me quick reply

43. 8
    RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA:

i want to join indian navy i have secored 61 percent in B.sc and i have passed 12th with 55 percent(pcm).but my D.O.B.15-11-1986

my community is OBC

so plz suggesst me sir

44. 7
    bondada rajesh:

sir,i want navy ssr pilot application form and about the details of it

45. 6
    nikesh:

i want to be a part of bharti Nausena
    I have given exams of HSE FROM MUMBAI

46. 5
    jeelani:

sir i have secored 64 percent in graduation and has passed 12th with pcm ,ialso belongto obc community ,ai fit in all yhe physical standards as required for joininig navy pilot can i apply

47. 4
    B.VICKY:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I have complected JODC (Job oriented diploma course in Electrical)and BCA in Computer Applications can i apply for this if yes please give the suggestion and replay mail: [email protected] or (Mo: 9986378210)
    Thanking you ,

Yours faithfully
    B.Vicky

48. 3

hi i m priyanka
    i had passed 12th last year with 50%
    can i appy for this .
    plese tell me

49. 2
    kuldeep gaur:

iwant to join indian navy but ihave got 46% in 12th class
    then ican apply for any post or not please suggesst me

50. 1
    Aaryan chaudhary:

Are there any seats for aerospace engg. Branch in any of the NIT ’s in India???