13th July 2011, 11:12 PM

How should I prepare for AIIMS exam after 10th?

i am a student of a class 10th and i want to clear aiims !! i need a guide frm u.
ty
vicky.

22nd July 2011, 11:34 PM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: How should I prepare for AIIMS exam after 10th?

If you are really want to crack AIIMS exam then follow some important tips:
*Time -management is very necessary to crack any exam,so study daily around 8-9hrs.
*Follow standard book for the preparation of exam.
*Keep preparing short notes after reading any topic or chapter.
*Solve previous year question paper to know the patter of exam.
*Join best coaching institute for medical entrance exam.
24th September 2011, 12:28 AM

Actually i m following pradeeps book.I have no tution.I will join coaching institute after class 11
26th September 2011, 12:35 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
if you want really cracka aiims then follow some important tips
1.time management is necessary to crack any exam
2.follow standard books for preparation
3.keep short curt notes after reading any chapter
4.make a practice all previous papers
and so many
1st October 2011, 11:25 AM

hi!
i wat to crack aiims.i am in 10Th class.how to prepare.give some guidance.
20th October 2011, 09:42 PM

please tell some standard books for 10th class student to start preparation for cracking aiims and pmt.
27th October 2011, 09:49 PM

In AIIMS G.K. questions are frequently asked!!!! is it true??? and if its true then how to prepare for that..........
29th November 2011, 12:12 PM
litunu

you are really want to crack AIIMS exam then follow some important tips:
*Time -management is very necessary to crack any exam,so study daily around 8-9hrs.
*Follow standard book for the preparation of exam.
*Keep preparing short notes after reading any topic or chapter.
*Solve previous year question paper to know the patter of exam.

9th May 2012, 12:13 AM

does aiims provide education after 10th?
20th September 2012, 07:05 PM

How should we prepare for AIIMS,AFMC or any other medical tests ,after 10th?
11th October 2012, 03:27 PM

sir, Im in 10 std...since childhood my aspire is to join aiims and i can do anything for it...please guide me what to do for preparation from right now...and even is it necessary to join coaching...because i prefer self study...so if self study then what you suggest me to do,.......hoping for your strong reply...
plz
29th October 2012, 02:03 PM

Sir i am a student of std.tenth amd want tp join aiims....how to go wd it??????
25th December 2012, 06:13 PM

which type ofgk qwestion asked in aiims exam
8th April 2015, 10:11 PM

Sir,plz give me some easy tips so that I can achieve aiims.......
Which particular book I have to refer??? I have to focus in my 11th
Studies as well as for prepare aiims...what should I do?????
18th October 2015, 10:29 PM

sir I know mathematics better than biology . But I aim to become a doctor in Aiims. You kindly suggest me some tips to crack the exams
19th October 2015, 12:04 PM
shravv shravs

AIIMS stands for All India institute of medical sciences.
Note: 10th qualification students are not eligible to take "AIIMS".
Eligibility for "AIIMS":-
-Candidate must have Minimum 17 years
-One must complete 12th examination with science.
-candidate must have 60% in their Academics for (SC,ST,PH) 50%.

And exam center has to select near to your location .And it is online/offline exam usual.
Maximum marks -200
Time-3.5 hours
subjects cover-Biology,Physics,Chemistry and general knowledge.
Marks for every wrong answers- 1/3
Marks for every correct answer -1
Marks for unattemted questions-0 marks.