18th May 2012, 09:47 PM
pkgmail

How should I prepare for NDA entrance test? I am studying in 12th class

sir i read in 12th class now and i want to give the test of nda. how i prepare fot test?

25th June 2012, 12:09 PM
tanveersandhu

Default Re: How should I prepare for NDA entrance test? I am studying in 12th class

For the preparation of the entrance exam i will recommend you that your 12th basics should be sound and clear. For clearing the written test for entrance into the NDA your English and Aptitude should be very Sound. So star working on them if you are not good at them. You should also practice the previous year questions because it will save you a lot of time when you will finally appear in the entrance exam. So, Best Of Luck.
24th July 2012, 05:20 PM
JustShashank

Lightbulb Re: How should I prepare for NDA entrance test? I am studying in 12th class

Quote:
Originally Posted by pkgmail View Post
sir i read in 12th class now and i want to give the test of nda. how i prepare fot test?
There is no way to make sure you can compete in NDA.
But you can give your best by clarifying each and every topic one by one.

Give at least 3 hrs daily and a little extra on holidays.

Solve books like HC Verma for physics and keep no doubt in mind,but clarify it.
For Maths,KC Sinha is good.it gives many types of questions.Dont just solve questions,but understand how to solve them.
For chemistry,NCERT is good,but some reference books such as Comprehensive,Pradeep,etc can be referred in supplement.

Now when you complete your syllabus,solving previous year questions according to time limit is necessary for time management.
You must also try and improve your english skills.
This will help you give your best,though I dont guarantee you that you will compete.

Thank you!!!!!;-)
23rd January 2013, 09:46 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I prepare for NDA entrance test? I am studying in 12th class