15th August 2012, 01:57 PM
How should I prepare for postal assistant? Question papers of Postal Assistant
how to prepare for exam of postal assistant ?
previuos year question papers for exam of postal assistant ? |
23rd August 2012, 05:24 PM
Re: How should I prepare for postal assistant? Question papers of Postal Assistant
what is the selection procedure of postal assistant recruitment 2012? is all candidates who secured 60% and above in 10 2 exam are eligible for aptitude test?
24th August 2012, 07:20 PM
Re: How should I prepare for postal assistant? Question papers of Postal Assistant
when will be the aptitude test for Postal Assistant will be held?
If possible please provide model question papers. |
29th August 2012, 06:56 PM
previuos year question papers for exam of postal assistant ?
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-should-i-prepare-postal-assistant-question-papers-postal-assistant-907524.html#ixzz24vwb9YXD |
30th August 2012, 09:00 PM
Kam nahi kya tereko |
5th September 2012, 01:46 AM
Hi friends, i have read many questions from people who seeking a postal job. I recruited by Indian post as postal assistant last year. I tell u few things that would help u crack postal aptitude test.
1. Don't seek old question papers. They don't help u anyway. Read everything u see around like News papers, magazines, Tv news etc 2. Buy solved aptitude test books that are available in market. You can even read books on S.b.i, railways etc 3. Trust yourself 4. Never think about million people who writing exam. You r going to compet for the number of posts called, not for people who appearing exam. 5. Don't work hard, work smart 5. Avoid Mobile, Internet and girlfriends All the best ! |
21st March 2014, 09:40 PM
tHANKS A LOT SIR... |