24th August 2012, 01:39 PM
aerospace engineer

How to study for Aerospace Engineering in government college in India? How many seats are reserved for Nepali citizen in IIT

i am a nepali student passed 12 science but not from CBSE board i wanna studt aerospace engineering in goverment collage of india what i need to do for that and how many seats are reserved for neplai citizen in IIt

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in IIT and AIEEE if I am a Nepali student?
  2. Can I appear for IIT Exam if I am a Nepali student? I have completed my class 10th from nepali board
  3. Government colleges for Aerospace engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Admission in government engineering college after scoring 3685 SC rank? Total number of reserved seats to get admission in government college for West Bengal?
  5. To study Aerospace Engineering, are IIT and IIST the only way?
  6. How to study aerospace engineering in India? Best aerospace engineering colleges?
  7. How can I get admission in IIT under the scholarship scheme DASA? Is a Nepali student eligible?
  8. How many Aerospace Engineering colleges are there in India?
  9. Procedure, list of colleges, total expenses and course duration of Diploma in Aerospace Engineering for 12th student? Starting salary for diploma Aerospace Engineer? -- [New]
  10. Procedure for the entrance in M.Tech at government college of Gujrat?
  11. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  12. How much to score in IIT JEE so as to get a seat in Aerospace Engineering? In which colleges can I get admission after scoring below 9k rank in IIT JEE?
  13. Can i get admission in KIIT after scoring 18315 rank in KIITEE? Which branch would I get?
  14. Procedure to be followed to study for Aerospace Engineering in any IIT
  15. Is there any medical seat reserved in India for Nepali student