18th April 2014, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Procedure for the entrance in M.Tech at government college of Gujrat?

I am in b.tech computer engineering. And I want to study m.tech.
Can anyone please tell me that which are the exams required to be given for m.tech? If GATE is neccessary for any government college in gujrat?? And which are the government college in gujrat for m.tech? What can be the mnimum fees for m.tech in government college for sc student? How many seats are reserved for sc students? M.tech is better option or job after b.tech is?? What kind of jobs are there after m.tech? I am in 5th sem of b.tech ? When should i give the exams for m.tech?

Related Questions:
  1. Can outside students apply for GUJCET?
  2. Institutes which are providing MPH in Gujarat? I am a BDS student
  3. Procedure and eligibility criteria to get admission in government medical college in MBBS in Gujarat? How much percentage is required to get admission in class 12th?
  4. How can I get admission in BPT in government college after completing HSC with 66% and 58% in GUJCET entrance exam
  5. How to get admission in government college in Gujarat for MBBS or BDS? I am from Maharashtra
  6. Procedure to apply for B.Ed in government colleges? When will the admission open in government college? What is the fee structure? Is there any entrance exam for B.Ed admission?
  7. Procedure to apply for B.Ed? When will the admissions open in Government college for B.Ed course? Will there be any Entrance Exam for admission into B.Ed?
  8. Eligibility and procedure to join M.Tech course?
  9. What is the exact difference between M.Tech and Ph.D Biotechnology? What kind of work one has to do after completion of the course?
  10. How to get admission in Gujarat MBBS college? I have scored 3347 rank in Gujarat state
  11. Admission in gujrat government colleges without GUJCET? on the basis of AIEEE or CBSE boards marks?