2nd July 2013, 10:06 AM
Unregistered

How to study in diploma engineering after passing 10th from Delhi?

sir,i want to join navy ,i passed the 10th from delhi ,and i am study in diploma engg. in mechanical branch 1st year.how it join please give me answer ?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering diploma after passing 10th with 66%?
  2. How to study diploma course in Homeopathy after passing 3 years diploma in civil engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai? -- [New]
  4. How to do diploma after passing engineering? I am studying in 10th
  5. How to join diploma in Automobile Engineering after passing 10th?
  6. What can I study after passing diploma in ECE except engineering?
  7. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  8. Homeopathy related diploma courses after 10th?
  9. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  10. What would be best for me after passing diploma?
  11. How to study in Aeronautical Engineering after passing computer engineering in diploma?
  12. How to do diploma in automobile engineering after passing 10th? I have scored 51.80%
  13. Which diploma course is best after passing 10th in Engineering? What is the fee structure?
  14. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  15. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?