30th November 2014, 12:22 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?

hello
can i do diploma mechanical engineering after passing 10th?
if yes then give me some government colleges in mumbai;
offering diploma in mechanical engineering please guide me for my carrer . actually i am misguided and took admission 11th commerce so please help me

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis if pursuing 11th Commerce? List of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering colleges?
  2. List of the degree colleges in Mumbai? I am a student of mechanical engineering and have completed diploma in the same field
  3. List of diploma engineering colleges in Mumbai?
  4. Is a 10th passed student eligible for correspondence diploma in mechanical engineering
  5. List of colleges offering admission in Diploma Mechanical Engineering for 10th CBSE student? Procedure to get admission?
  6. List of government engineering colleges in Western Mumbai for Mechanical & Automobile engineering?
  7. List of diploma engineering colleges in Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of colleges in Mumbai and Vashi which offers diploma in Aerospace Engineering on 10th basis?
  9. Can I pursue engineering after scoring 42% in 10th exams? In which type of engineering diploma colleges can I get? Eligibility criteria for it?
  10. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  11. List of names of engineering diploma colleges in Mumbai?
  12. Diploma colleges in between Jogeshwari and Churchgate at Mumbai?
  13. Is it possible to join marine engineering as a trainee after doing diploma in mechanical engineering from Fathers Agnels with 72.53% in final year? List of colleges affiliated in Mumbai to acquire the course?