12th June 2012, 10:31 AM
paradisema

How to study Pathology after passing BSc Microbiology? Procedure for the same?

I am a BSc microbiology passed student and I am looking forward to study pathology. would i study it and how? what is the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MD-Pathology course if completed M.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT? -- [New]
  2. In which stream should I do my PG after completing BSc Microbiology course with 13-14 years of work experience in Pathology?
  3. Am I eligible for Pathology after passing BSc MLT?
  4. How to do MSc microbiology or Pathology after completing BSc MLT in Warangal
  5. Which course should I pursue after BSc Microbiology if I want to open a Pathology lab?
  6. Is Diploma in Clinical Pathology equivalent to MD in Pathology? Can I study MD in Pathology after completing Diploma in Clinical Pathology?
  7. How to do MSc in Microbiology after passing BSc in Microbiology
  8. How to do MD pathology after completing MSc Microbiology
  9. Which college in India offers degree in Microbiology through Pathology?
  10. Eligibility to take admission in MD Pathology?
  11. Which course to choose to study in abroad after doing BSc Microbiology between Food Microbiology and Clinical Microbiology?
  12. The TamilNaduDr. M.G.R. Medical university MDS in Oral Pathology and Microbiology- Oral Pathology, Microbiology and Forensic Odontology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. Am I eligible to study MSc Pathology after completing BSc MLT?
  14. Is BSc Microbiology enough for getting a good job? PG in diploma or just BSc Microbiology : Which has a better future?
  15. Procedure to apply for MD Pathology course after completing BSc and diploma course in Medical laboratory? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Microbiology has more scope in Abroad? Procedure and criteria to study Microbiology in Abroad?
  17. Am I eligible for MD Pathology after completing MSc Microbiology?