25th February 2011, 07:49 PM

Colleges in Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission in Polytechnics after completing ITI course?

sir i finish my iti course and i want to take admission in poletechnic second year in jharkhand state so please give information about the college which offers these opportunity.

1. List few ITI colleges for admission in Jharkhand? -- [New]
  2. How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI?
  3. Procedure to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Polytechnic College after completing ITI?
  4. Direct admission in 3rd semester of diploma after completing ITI?
  5. List of colleges offering direct 2nd year admission in degree? Eligibility criteria for the same?
  6. Colleges in Uttar Pradesh offering direct admission in second year of Diploma for ITI student?
  7. List of colleges offering direct 2nd year admission in degree? I have completed diploma in Chemical Engineering
  8. Colleges in UP offering direct admission in 2nd year, 3rd semester?
  9. Can I get direct 2nd year admission in Karnataka? Colleges available for the lateral entry in Maharashtra?
  10. How to get direct admission in 2nd year of Diploma engineering after doing ITI Diesel Mechanic?
  11. Names of the colleges which will give me admission to direct 2nd year in Mechanical engineering after completing diploma with 70.41% from Mumbai University
  12. How to take admission in direct 2nd year diploma after completing my HSC Electronics? Procedure and the colleges?
  13. Direct admission in ITI college after scoring 71% in 10th? Which are the colleges in West Bengal that offer direct admission?
  14. How to get admission after ITI in Mechanical engineering/diploma? I have scored 82% in ITI course
  15. Best engineering colleges which are offering direct 2nd year admission for B.Tech in Rajasthan Jaipur?
  16. Can I get direct admission in 2nd year for Aeronautical Engineering course after completing diploma in E&TC? What is the admission process? In which colleges can I get admission for Aeronautics?
  17. Can I get admission in Diploma in Engineering course after completing ITI-AOCP being a 18 years old candidate? List of colleges in Mehsana?
  18. How to take admission in degree direct 2nd year after completing diploma from VJTI
26th February 2011, 12:21 PM
rks@estate

Default Re: Colleges in Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission in Polytechnics after completing ITI course?

Polytechnic Institute of Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission: -

1. Govt. Polytechnic , Ranchi

2. Govt. Polytechnic , Dhanbad

3. Govt. Polytechnic , Khutri (Bokaro)

4. Al- Kabir Polytechnic , Mango, Jamshedpur

5. K.K. Polytechnic, Dhanbad

6. Centre for Bio Informatics, Hingoo, Ranchi

Good Luck
27th March 2011, 09:28 PM

Default Re: Colleges in Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission in Polytechnics after completing ITI course?

I have just finished my matriculation and i want to get admission in diploma course in jharkhand state only. please guide me through which exam i can get admission.
*SSP*
28th March 2011, 10:18 AM
amlendu

Polytechnic Institute of Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission: -

Thank
4th April 2011, 03:04 PM

my son has passed matric class with cbse from delhi during 2010 and want to take admission in diploma course. Request intimate whether my son may take admission through poltechnic without any entrance exam.
15th April 2011, 11:33 AM

Exclamation Re: Colleges in Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission in Polytechnics after completing ITI course?

my son has passed matric class with cbse from delhi during 2010 and want to take admission in diploma course. Request intimate whether my son may take admission through poltechnic without any entrance exam.
yes but i think only in private poly ins
19th April 2011, 02:28 PM

I have completed ITI(Electrician),and now I want to do diploma with lateral admission in any polytechnic of jamshedpur with lowest fee because of my economic condition is not so good,so please suggest me which is best for me? THANKS.
4th June 2011, 06:09 PM
Jugesh kumar

Unhappy colleges in jharkhand

i have compalete iti in IT trade in dhanbad goverment iti and now i want diploma in computre scince in dhanbad polytechnic

Thank[/QUOTE]
8th June 2011, 09:46 AM

i m passed matric class with jharkhand from godda during 2008 and want to take admission in diploma course. Request intimate whether i may take admission through poltechnic without any entrance exam.
9th June 2011, 10:54 PM

i am passed matric class with cbse from ranchi during 2008 and want to take admission in diploma course. Can i take admission in poltechnic without any entrance exam.
16th June 2011, 11:41 PM

i am passed i.t.i and now amdmisson diploma
18th June 2011, 01:53 PM

b.tech admission 2 year after completing Bsc(IT).
18th June 2011, 04:11 PM

How can i get admission directly in 2nd year after completing my ITI , tell me in detail the process of admission
1st July 2011, 06:44 PM

sir i m passed matric class with jharkhand during 2008 i want to take admission in ITI in ghaziabad (u.p) state so please give information about the college.

send infomations in this email add. [email protected]
2nd July 2011, 12:25 PM

where the ITI in Ranch ( jharkhand)
27th July 2011, 12:09 PM

sir i am complete my 1st year b.com from delhi university and due to some financial problem i want to take admission in 2nd year of b.com i any colleges of ranchi or jamshedpur. please give suitable guidelines sir./
15th August 2011, 09:36 PM

what is the course fee for doing diploma in architecture from govt.polytechnic,Ranchi?
20th August 2011, 11:12 AM

Sir i have completed iti (diesel mechanic) from govt. institute in assam can i get direct admission in 2nd year in polytechnic of assam. thanks jeetendra
20th August 2011, 08:17 PM

entrance examination form for admission in iti to diploma in jharkhand govt.
27th August 2011, 02:39 PM

iti to diploma in jharkhand ka application form download karne ka website batae ?
29th August 2011, 11:36 AM

sir wat is the process for taking admission in 2nd year in polytecnic and i have complete 1oth and iti course
1st November 2011, 07:03 PM

i am complited matric and i want to admission in iti electrician in 2nd year jharkhand. please quaicly informe to me this mail [email protected] thanku.
11th December 2011, 10:22 PM

sir i am complete B.Sc IT from Ranchi university and i want to admission in diploma civil engineering so give the suggestion. My email id is "[email protected]"
4th January 2012, 07:38 PM

sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
my mel id is ([email protected])
11th February 2012, 11:47 AM

sir ,i pass my I.sc in 2011,can i get admission in 2nd year polytechnic?if possible pls tell me the name of colleges and their fee structure.
16th February 2012, 03:49 PM

Yes you can take admission directly in 2nd year of polytechnik
and normally the fees of private polytechnik is around 30000/-50000/-per semester.

And there are many ans so many colleges offering diploma courses ..
16th May 2012, 11:47 PM

sir,I am ITI passed now adminssion direct 2year diploma (AICT) appraved so, plz.([email protected])
26th July 2012, 11:35 AM

sir/mam jii I havecomplete electrical domestice applinccess (E.D.A) VOCATIONAL 2 BIHAR GOVT PASS) course full time 2 year, AND NOW WENT to do diploma with lateral direct addmission in any private polytechnic of jharkhand & bihar with lowest fee beacuse of my economic condition is not good ,so please suggest me sir/mam jii ? thanks
12th December 2012, 10:47 AM

sir i have passed I.Sci can i addmission in dip. in Mech. Engg. plz suggest me.
15th December 2012, 11:28 PM
umang_28

List of colleges for Polytechnics in Jharkhand

* Government Polytechnic college, Ranchi

* Government Polytechnic college , Dhanbad

* Government Polytechnic college , Khutri (Bokaro)

* Al- Kabir Polytechnic , Mango, Jamshedpur

* K.K. Polytechnic, Dhanbad

* Centre for Bio Informatics, Hingoo, Ranchi

with regard umang_28

16th December 2012, 04:47 PM
educationindia

HI FRIENDS..........

THE LIST OF THE COLLEGES IN JHARKHAND OFFERING DIRECT 2nd YEAR ADMISSION IN POLYTECHNICS AFTER COMPLETING ITI COURSE ARE:

1.GOVT. POLYTECHNIC DHANBAD

2.K K POLYTECHNIC DHANBAD

3.GOVT. POLYTECHNIC RANCHI

4.GOVT. POLYTECHNIC KHUTRI

ALL THE BEST...............
1st May 2013, 04:36 PM

i have complete my 12 in this year 2013 and i want to take admission in jharkhand diploma can i get latetral entry in 2nd year
30th July 2013, 07:45 PM

sir i have comlete diploma in branch IT now i want to doing civil engineering can i get admission in 2nd year in polytechnic
28th November 2013, 06:41 PM

sir i finished 2 so i want to admission in jharkhand polytechnic college any steam my % is 75 u in 2
11th August 2014, 10:01 PM

Have any government college in jharkhand that offers lateral entry in diploma after passing 2
30th August 2014, 03:20 PM

sir, i have completed diploma in civil engineering from centre for bioinformatics ranchi now i intrested to get admission in B.Tech please, tell me the the colleges under jharkhand gov.
28th August 2015, 03:59 PM

I have done my first year of diploma from Aravali Institute of technical studies Can i do second and third year from any other college
29th June 2018, 06:32 PM

My friend has passed ITI in (Electrical ) from Vishakapatnam (A.P.) Now he wants to peruse ii YEAR Diploma from Govt Polytech college from Ranchi What are the procedure .Kindly inform.