25th October 2012, 12:31 PM
Unregistered

How to take admission in B.Tech after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from RVU Udaipur

I am planning for B.tech as i completed my diploma in mechanical engineering form RVU udaipur and now i wanted to go head so i am confused about taking the admission in b.tech. Should i go for the same deemed university or go for KOSU what is better for me. Please clear this figure out.?

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in B.Tech in automobile engineering after completing diploma from Mechanical Engineering
  2. Eligibility to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering? -- [New]
  3. After completing diploma in plastic technical will I be able to do B.Tech in Mechanical engineering
  4. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How to take admission in btech mechanical engineering in west bengal after diploma in automobile?
  7. How can I get admission in B.Tech at Pune University if completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Karnataka?
  8. Can I get admission in IITs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  9. Is it possible to get admission in mechanical engineering in Mumbai after diploma? What is the procedure for that?
  10. How to get admission in degree after completing diploma mechanical engineering?
  11. How to get admission in B.E after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from MSBTE with aggregate of 73%
  12. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  13. Can I get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. How to take admission in B.E after passing diploma in mechanical engineering