2nd January 2015, 04:24 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study B.E. in Robotics Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir.
I am a student of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
After my diploma I want to B.Tech or B.E in Robotics Engineering.
Kindly tell me can i get admission?
please let me know asap

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Robotics after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering?
  2. How to get admission in robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  3. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  4. How can I go for robotics engineering? I've completed my diploma in Mechanical
  5. How to pursue Robotics engineering or IIT(degree) after completing diploma?
  6. How to join Degree in Mechanical Engineering after completing Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How to study marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  9. Which entrance exam is necessary for a son studying in 10th to do career in robotics in mechanical
  10. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  11. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities?
  12. Is it possible to get admission in mechanical engineering in Mumbai after diploma? What is the procedure for that?
  13. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  14. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?