9th November 2011, 08:17 PM
pranavgarg

How will I get the form for Olympiad exam? Date of the entrance exam?

i am a student of 8 std and i want to appear for Olympiad how i will get the form and from where ?if there is any fees for this? whats the date for exam? please provide all the details

5th December 2011, 12:36 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How will I get the form for Olympiad exam? Date of the entrance exam?

My son is a student of Class IV. How can be participate in Maths and Science Olympiad test directly ? Kindly let me have the formalities for participating into the same examinations
6th January 2012, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How will I get the form for Olympiad exam? Date of the entrance exam?

how to participate in math or science olmypaid without help of school
21st January 2012, 09:31 PM
Unregistered

When phys.olympiad exam will be held?
4th May 2012, 09:34 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by pranavgarg View Post
i am a student of 10 std and i want to appear for Olympiad how i will get the form and from where ?if there is any fees for this? whats the date for exam? please provide all the details
my school is not showing the interest in the scienence olympaid.Please send the form.
4th May 2012, 09:50 PM

Post Re: How will I get the form for Olympiad exam? Date of the entrance exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by pranavgarg View Post
i am a student of 8 std and i want to appear for Olympiad how i will get the form and from where ?if there is any fees for this? whats the date for exam? please provide all the details
lease send the form
9th June 2012, 12:24 PM
Unregistered

How to enroll into olympiad exams in Bangalore?where is the centre in bangalore?
22nd July 2012, 07:47 AM
Unregistered

how will i get the form of olympaid exam for class9?date of entrance exam? how to enroll in to olympaid exams 2012 in mathura[u.p.]? where is the center in mathura (utter pradesh)
19th August 2012, 05:46 PM
Unregistered

how can i apply olympiads mathematics