9th October 2011, 12:25 AM
goutam patel

Date of Olympiad Exam this year? When and how can I apply for this Exam?

What is the date of olympiad examination for this year? When and how can I apply for the exam for my son who is a student of class IX?

22nd October 2011, 12:04 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Date of Olympiad Exam this year? When and how can I apply for this Exam?

What is the date of maths olympiad examination for this year
22nd October 2011, 11:46 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Date of Olympiad Exam this year? When and how can I apply for this Exam?

I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS - IX, MISSION GIRLS' HIGH SCHOOL, MIDNAPORE - 721101, W.B.
I WANT TO SIT FOR THE EXAM. WHAT TO DO? GIVE ME SUGGESTION.
MY MAIL: [email protected] or [email protected]
10th November 2011, 11:06 AM
Unregistered

my son study in 10th std when the olympiad form is available
16th November 2011, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

what is the last date for application form of maths olympiad?
28th November 2011, 12:37 PM
Unregistered

R/sir
I am Asso. professor at aggarwal College Ballabgarh
My kids are studding in class VIII and VI
I request you to tell me the last date to apply for maths olympiad

Dr. Yogesh Goyal
28th November 2011, 12:42 PM
Unregistered

Pl. tell me the dates to apply for Mathematics Olympiad for classes IV, VI and VIII
My mail [email protected]
13th June 2012, 01:10 PM
Unregistered

my daughter is studying in 2nd standard ,i want to know the exact date for NSO and NCO
28th June 2012, 09:40 PM
Unregistered

i m vivek kumar student of kendriya vidyalays .my Q is how can i set in olympiad exam and what is the date of exam of both exam
maths & science.
please tell me
my email is [email protected]
6th July 2012, 08:19 PM
Unregistered

im a bioscience student of highlandc college, And how can i prepare 4 this examz?
20th July 2012, 09:41 PM
mokshada bhalerao

Default Re: Date of Olympiad Exam this year?

please can i know the date of exams this year....