26th November 2009, 05:39 PM
anuja

I want 2009 GENERAL AWARENESS material for bank po exams

hii, i am preparing for bank exams,so general awareness is a part of it, i m not get 2009 GA material for preparation.

3rd December 2009, 06:06 PM
keerthi

Default Re: I want 2009 GENERAL AWARENESS material for bank po exams

several online sites have general awareness question papers .so check it in net you will find some models to prepare.
6th December 2009, 10:48 AM

you can opt for books of following publications :-

upkar prakashan
arihant prakashan
pratyogita darpan
mtg books and magazines.
6th January 2010, 12:15 AM
ryan

you can browse certain websites like
www.freshresworld.com
www.testfunda.com
certain books like upkar's publication will also help a lot
11th January 2010, 03:18 PM
ramkey012345

Talking Re: I want 2009 GENERAL AWARENESS material for bank po exams

Originally Posted by ryan View Post
you can browse certain websites like
www.freshresworld.com
www.testfunda.com
certain books like upkar's publication will also help a lot
i want to 2009 generak awareness in examination of bank po and clerk
14th January 2010, 11:39 PM
rohit kumar singh

for general awareness buy any guide book
or go for arihant publications book...
or read newspaper daily for continious improvement in your GK
15th January 2010, 02:01 AM
maddusajj

you can bye general awareness book of pearson publication or TMH publications
15th January 2010, 12:10 PM
amarjit

you can have the exam material in the form of a book , a CD or a pdf format document ....

for CD having previous year question paper, Model Question Papers, and commonly asked important questions, you can get it online at :-
http://www.successcds.net/gstudies.htm

Excellent Material available on :-
bankexamsguidance.blogspot.com

books by upkar ,GK and arihant publication are the best to refer for general awareness for the various exams...........

15th January 2010, 10:20 PM
mathur

For GENERAL AWARENESS material for bank po exams log on to the website given below:
http://way2freshers.com/placement-papers/all-banking-exam-papers/bank-clerk-general-awareness-sample-paper-2.html
21st January 2010, 11:10 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

for bank p.o e xams aptitude test book is good. get this paper from any book stores. they will ofcourse give you previous paper and mosel paper also, and chek online for this solution.
22nd January 2010, 10:03 PM

@ ramkey012345

Refer to the books of 'upkar prakashan' or 'pratyogita darpan' they have launched there latest book for different types of bank PO and cleark exams,it will provide you complete study material which are required for its preparation.

However,for general awareness,mini hand books of 'upkar prakashan' and 'pratyogita darpan and also Arihant publications are best.

15th February 2010, 03:06 AM
thakurbaba307

you need just to follow two books in-depth
atleast prepare from 6 previous issues of the magazines like pratiyogita darpan and banking services chroncile
28th March 2010, 10:34 AM
katakamsagar

Arrow Re: I want 2010 GENERAL AWARENESS material for bank po exams

Hi to every body..iam new to this forum...kindly help to me..if any body knows my prob's solution..and also i want to learn english (for bank exams purpose only)...thank you
k.sagar
29th March 2010, 01:55 PM
Bella

you can download the study material from
www.gjtutorial.com/.../2009/.../federal-bank-syllabus-study-material-bank-po-clerical-exam/ -
19th May 2010, 01:28 AM
amitforever

you can get the general awareness material from the following given books:
1 CSR
2 pratiyogita darpan
3 upkar prakashan
4 banking chronicles
you can visit the given below link to get the dfesired material;
http://www.successcds.net/gstudies.html
ok all the best
29th May 2010, 12:39 AM

I WANT TO KNOW THE QUTION PATTARAN OF BANK PO EXAM.
10th August 2010, 05:26 PM

ple send for me general awereness model papers &computer knowlage previous year Q.A for bank exams
15th August 2010, 11:06 PM

For the SBI Specialist Mgt Exec exams,

1.Is QA omitted from syllabus? or its included in Data Interpretion and Analysis?
2. What book/guide can someone refer for the specialits paper: FINANCIAL MGT,BANKING AND FINANCE?

16th August 2010, 01:03 AM
parhitoshika

do books like:
1.h.c.verma
2.m.l.khanna
3.ncert books
4.arihant
this will help you all in every way.
8th September 2010, 09:58 PM

please guide me to prepare general awareness and FINANCIAL MGT,BANKING AND FINANCE for SBI Exam of Management executives
21st September 2010, 03:41 PM

thxs for links
29th October 2010, 12:36 PM

I want 2010 general awareness material for bank exams
6th January 2011, 10:47 AM
abhisheksbg

hi, i want to know that is thein book available on banking awareness.
6th January 2011, 05:27 PM

what type of model test paper can be use in prepation of Bank PO exams....
30th January 2011, 04:44 PM

I want to prepare for bank of Baroda , PO exam . please give me the best recommended books for it. its modules are : (i) Reasoning
(ii) Quantitative Aptitude
(iii) General Socio Economic & Banking Awareness
(iv) English Language
(v) Marketing Aptitude
5th July 2011, 09:29 PM

ALL SBI POSTS ARE SOLD BY BANK COMMITEE FOR 7 LAKHS SO THERE IS NO USE OF WASTING TIME LEAVE SBI RELATED POSTS ITS BETTER FRIENDS
16th July 2011, 01:44 AM
gagan4790

Originally Posted by anuja View Post
hii, i am preparing for bank exams,so general awareness is a part of it, i m not get 2009 GA material for preparation.
Hi ,...Contact [email protected] for full exhaustive preparation of Bank POs...ALL D BEST!!
16th July 2011, 11:16 PM

IBPS CET 2011 general awareness study material?pls help.
29th July 2011, 11:58 AM

how to prepre the banking awareness
19th October 2011, 07:10 PM

i want banking clarical cadre reasoning chapter wise materia
15th March 2012, 06:59 PM
sajanpatel

hi i want to get material to prepare bank po exam so please send me at my [email protected]