1st April 2012, 05:03 PM
rajkum78

Is ICE(India) AICTE approved institution? Is there any degree awarded by ICE?

Is ICE(India) AICTE approved institution? Is there degree awarded by ICE recognized by Railway for jobs?

3rd April 2012, 05:24 AM

Default Re: Is ICE(India) AICTE approved institution? Is there any degree awarded by ICE?

Originally Posted by rajkum78 View Post
Is ICE(India) AICTE approved institution? Is there degree awarded by ICE recognized by Railway for jobs?
The Institutions of Civil Engineers (India) is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).

The Institute is recognized by the following regulatory bodies:
  • Ministry of Human Resource Development-Government of India
  • Association of Indian Universities
  • Union Public Service Commission
  • Distance Education Council
  • GATE

For further information, refer to the official website of The Institutions of Civil Engineers (India).
16th May 2012, 09:34 PM

Default Re: Is ICE(India) AICTE approved institution? Is there any degree awarded by ICE?

Sir ji mera study point i p S r satbari mai civil engineering mai admission ho rakha h or mai ab waha se i c e university mai transper karna chahta hun kya mera transfer ho jayega pls sir ji rpl me thanku
18th June 2012, 10:15 PM

sir ji plz conform aicte approved why region i am all govt jobs not apply without aicte approved (9716231453) plz conform
9th July 2012, 01:10 PM

ice approved by aicte and after the degree from ice can i join the government job
6th September 2012, 01:55 PM

is ice india is approved by aicte and state board of techanical education of jammu and kashmir
10th September 2012, 05:44 PM

sir , i am a studant of ice,i know that i can
job in state govt . plz reply me.
manoj kumawat jjn
10th November 2012, 12:46 PM

is the degree of diploma from this course is recognised for employment in state government and central govement services
8th January 2013, 12:32 PM

I am doing B-Tech from ICE (AMICE) .can I appear in railway exam after complete this degree as section Engineer. Please tell.
29th March 2013, 04:47 PM

Is ICE(India)AICTE approved institution yes or not? is vaild for u p jal nigam jobs?
6th May 2013, 10:39 AM

institution of mechanical engineers (india) aicte approved institution?is there any degree awarded by ime ?
6th September 2013, 09:05 PM

is ice approved by aicte ? how
7th September 2013, 12:29 PM
akshay50jnvkd

ICE-Institute of Civil Engineering is not approved by All India Council of Technical education (AICTE).
This College is Recognized by many regulartory Bodies Like Association of Indian Universities, Distance Educational Council,UnionPublic Service Commission etc.

9th March 2014, 05:03 PM

sir in 2014 ice is approved by aicte or not.and in goverment job aicte approval is necessary or not.sir plz reply me fast.
26th June 2014, 01:54 PM

So Many Commission or Dept. allow for Govt. job that candidate which Degree/Diploma are approved AICTE only.
5th August 2015, 08:56 PM

I completed my AMICE(I), I need to send me AICTE approved letter in my gmail:[email protected] as soon as possible
1st March 2016, 10:32 PM

Is ICE approved to AICTE and UGC? I want to know the appropriate reply please
21st May 2016, 10:38 PM

May I apply for ME Course in civil engineering in ASSAM STATE GOVERNMENT UNIVERSITY Like Assam Engineering College
14th February 2017, 11:07 PM

Is ice approved by UGC and AICTE yes or not? is valid for promotion Up Pwd ?
By ashok verma senior assistant Pwd Gonda up
Mob-9453650450
30th July 2019, 08:43 PM

Is ICE Approved by Aicte 2018-19?
24th December 2020, 01:18 PM

I am studdy at diploma civil at ice (panjb) passsed year 2014 . But Vadodara municipl corporation are not valid cirty not valied... Plese give me perfet varification this cirty..
23rd November 2021, 04:29 PM

Is ICE Approved by Aicte 2018-19?
ICE(I) is approved by AICTE WITH THE Deadline up to 31-05-2013. Afterwards decision is still pending with Honb’e High court of Delhi.