25th August 2011, 05:06 PM
Is ICE Delhi University AICTE, UGC, HRD approved?
Please explened ICE Delhi Univercity AICTE,UGC,HRD approved. i am interested civil engineer diploma cource. thank you sir, Regards, Sourav Mondal |
13th September 2011, 12:04 AM
Re: Is ICE Delhi University AICTE, UGC, HRD approved?
kya ice distance education provied karta hai kya
30th September 2011, 08:19 AM
Is Noida instute of management studies, noida mba programe is approved by Aicte and ugc
15th January 2012, 05:16 PM
ICE provides AMICE & TEngg. both being a professional qualification has equivalency to B.Tech & Diploma Engg. They do not require AICTE approval,although their syllabus is AICTE APPROVED. YES IT IS RECOGNISED BY MINISTRY OF HRD GOI. Regards, Gaurav K Joint Director Indraprastha Academy. |
10th August 2012, 09:01 AM
Dear sir,i have passed diploma engineering in ice.i want to join regular college for b.tech.so in which college i can take admission. And may i apply for state and central goverment job and may i go to foreign for job by ice certificate.plz sugest me.and send reply my email id_ ([email protected])
15th August 2012, 08:36 PM
I have passed diploma in mechanical engineering (2011)how can i get admission in B.Tech(regular course ) in mechanical engineering ?????? I do not go regular class . only i will joint exam . plz. inform me my email address is [email protected] , contact no -09098956433,09579005821 |
25th November 2012, 02:29 AM
Sir. I have pass in Draughtsman civil from ITI,how i can addmision in civil engg.(Distance course)in approved university or Institute, i do not attend class only go for exam how is possible,it yes so i go for addmision plz suggest me and plz explain about course i,e course duration, how much semester. My email id is, [email protected] ph no.(09612352708)
12th March 2013, 10:23 PM
Dear Sourav,
As far as i am concerned , ICE University - Delhi is approved by the following educational societies : * AICTE [All India Council For Technical Education] * UGC [University Grants Commission] * MHRD [Ministry Of Human Resource Development] This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want. |
20th July 2013, 02:26 AM
My name is Subhajit Naskar. I am already studying T.Engineering course of ICE (India). But i don't know ICE (India) certificate valid by Central / State government job. Please sir kindly tell me.... |
20th September 2017, 11:26 AM
Sir now I am service in lntecc as a permanent staff from 2008 till now, I have passed diploma in institute of civil engineers India Ludhiana panjhab. My pass out is 2012. But lnt is not approve this qualification. Please reply to me why are not to approve
this qualification? I have require which private sector company value for this qualification? My membership no is 56690.sir pl give me reply by bpanigrahi1984@gmail. Com |