20th May 2011, 06:39 AM
Jay trivedi

Is ICE approved through AICTE for Civil Engineering or not?

Hi sir..
I m study in civil engineering from ice(I).
So I have very tention now, ice is approved by aicte or not..?

20th May 2011, 01:46 PM
surendergora

Default Re: Is ICE approved through AICTE for Civil Engineering or not?

Yes, it is approved by AICTE.

Reference No. & Date:
No. Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008.
20th May 2011, 06:32 PM

The Institution of Civil Engineers-ICE is affiliated to All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).
Apart from AICTE, the Institute is also approved by various other central and state government authorities.

For more information, refer to the official website of ICE.
26th May 2011, 01:29 PM

Is ICE approved through AICTE for diploma in arch. or not?
7th June 2011, 02:20 PM

Is ICE is approved for Correspondance b tech in Civil Engineering ?
19th June 2011, 07:45 PM

As per my understanding and based on the approval letter of MHRD, ICE need approval from AICTE every year. Has somebody seen the letter they refer i.e No. Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008 ? Do they have the approval for the subsequent years like for 2011? Can somebody please advice from where to get the AICTE approval letter that ICE is referring on their wbsite?
25th June 2011, 02:29 PM

Is ICE approved through AICTE or not
2nd July 2011, 09:42 PM

Originally Posted by Jay trivedi View Post
Hi sir..

if they are approved they why they are not in aicte approval list????
14th July 2011, 09:06 AM

based on the approval letter of MHRD, ICE need approval from AICTE every year. Has somebody seen the letter they refer No.Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008 ? Do they have the approval for the subsequent years up to 2011 and in future? Can somebody please advice from where to get the AICTE approval letter that ICE is referring on their website?
14th July 2011, 07:59 PM

Hi sir...
im the student in civil engineering from ice(i)..
in my institution my friend one girl went to suside atten ... because of approval of aicte or not
17th July 2011, 01:31 PM
pyarelal marandi

Hi sir...
im the student in civil engineering from ice(i)..
in my institution my friend one girl went to suside atten ... because of approval of aicte or not
ans-(1) you need to personally contact AICTE head office for geting right information with the help of RTI act .for session vise approval.
26th July 2011, 03:21 PM

is ice approved by AICTE ?
11th August 2011, 05:58 PM

is ice(i) approved by AICTE?i want the answer please....iam worried.
8th September 2011, 08:39 PM

Hello friend iam working with goverment organization ,and now i need to do a diploma in civil engg,i wanted to know in ncr which college offers
part time diploma and also it should be aicte approved.
11th September 2011, 02:09 PM

T.Engg. & AMICE certificate from ICE(I) is valid for WEST BENGAL GOVERMENT JOB??????
21st September 2011, 07:41 PM

is institute of civil engineers india (ICE) is approved or not
30th September 2011, 03:28 PM
ANKIT050

As per my understanding and based on the approval letter of MHRD, ICE need approval from AICTE every year. Has somebody seen the letter they refer i.e No. Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008 ? Do they have the approval for the subsequent years like for 2011? Can somebody please advice from where to get the AICTE approval letter that ICE is referring on their wbsite?
ankit
30th September 2011, 11:39 PM

I Mr. Ravindra. s. Nagre would like state that I want to give the admission in diploma in civil engineering [ technicion membership] part -II. may educational qualification is S.S.C. N.C.T.V.T. passed.I am working in
Govt. organisation since 19 year incivi engineering department .can I possible . please give advise me.
27th November 2011, 12:52 AM

Is

Ice approval through AICTE for civil engineering or not?
im student in civil ingineering from ICE(i)
md jamil hussain
email id- [email protected]
27th November 2011, 11:29 AM

Is

Ice approval through AICTE for civil engineering or not?
im student in civil ingineering from ICE(i)
md jamil hussain
email id- [email protected]
I am happy to inform you that your Civil engineering Degree is approve by A.I.T.C.E.

GOOD LUCK!
12th December 2011, 11:54 PM

Hi. I have passed the diploma in civil engg. I want to be admit in b.tech. from ice(i). Is it aicte approved? If yes what is the reference no & date?
27th January 2012, 06:57 PM

is the amice degree awarded by ice india recognised by h.p. govt.
18th March 2012, 08:39 AM

I want to apply for the post of JE of indian railway .as i am civil engg diploma holder ,can i apply for the post?
18th March 2012, 08:42 AM

I want to apply for the post of JE of indian railway .as i am civil engg diploma holder from ICE(I) ,can i apply for the post?
28th March 2012, 08:08 PM

Hi sir..
but how to check my result by mail.
29th March 2012, 08:32 PM

ice approved by goverment degreee?
24th June 2012, 07:01 PM

hello sir my self harish from delhi .sir i have a tension because ice (i) aicte approved in 2007-2008 .now it's time not approved by aicte .I have asked in aicte dipartment in Ludhiana it is not approved so sir i want to take admission in civil engineer ..please solve my problem it's valid in india government jobs yes or not ....send my detail on my ID [email protected]
30th June 2012, 06:05 PM

ice approved by goverment degreee? aicte?
6th July 2012, 10:44 PM

ice approved by goverment degreee? aicte? & chhatishgarh stat govt.
7th July 2012, 09:23 PM

Is ICE approved through AICTE for Civil Engineering or not?
7th August 2012, 12:49 AM

I am study in civil Engineering from ice (II)
But how to check my result by internet?
13th October 2012, 09:16 PM

ice se maine diploma kiya hai lekin koi bhi gov. job me apply karne pe form reject ho jata hai unka kahna hai ki ice se kiya diploma valid nahi hai.koi batayega ki ab main kya karoon. my id [email protected]
23rd November 2012, 08:05 PM
gsgera

no the institution is of civil engineers india is not recognized by aicte. fake letter shown by study centres is not on record of aicte as reply recieved by me under rti. mhrd has also not renewed its recognition given in 2007 for one year
gsgera
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	aicte.jpg
Views:	1534
Size:	85.7 KB
ID:	123317  
3rd January 2013, 05:04 PM

I was a computer commerce student in plus two.
Then now I have been passed NCVT Architectural Assistant course of 2011-12 accadamic year's.Itself am i eligible to Lateral entry exam of Architectural Diploma under ICE?
I dont know howmany days's before i should joine to any collage of under ICE after Lateral entry exam passed? Is nt maximum one year or two year to join?please help me
5th January 2013, 05:28 PM
gsgera

pl avoid as mhrd has not renewed recognition given to ice in 2007 for one yr only.
5th January 2013, 10:16 PM
Ravikanth2027

Yes , ICE approved by AICTE

The ministry of human resource development govt of India vides its notification Np.F:24/1/2007-TS.III dated 6th November 2007 has given recognition to the section A & B of associate membership course

9th June 2013, 09:11 PM

PLEASE SHOW ALL THE NECESSARY APPROVAL CERTIFICATES OF AICTE, DCE, UPSC, ETC
16th June 2013, 06:30 PM

Originally Posted by ANKIT050 View Post
ankit
please answer for the same question ?
15th August 2013, 07:32 PM

i am appearing diploma in instutation of civil engineers ice(i)
can i apply to government job in maharashtra.ice diploma valid for government or private job ice (i) AICTE approvied yes or no pls reply
23rd February 2014, 08:23 AM
Fragrance Sourav

Default Re: Is ICE approved through AICTE for Civil Engineering or not & How to i check my result from gmail?

Hi sir..
How to I check my result from mail? Reply - [email protected]
3rd March 2014, 03:27 PM

Is there any student of ICE INDIA (DIPLOMA CIVIL).
contect me at [email protected]
29th April 2014, 01:21 AM

IM DOING DIPLOMA FROM ICE (I),SO WANT TO KNOW THAT THIS INSTITUTION IS APPROVED BY AICTE OR NOT....NOW...PLS TELL ME QUICKLY IM SO TENSED.....
18th May 2014, 05:56 PM

sir i hv done diploma in civil engg and want to do degree from I.C.E. Plz tell me is I.C.E. approved in govt. sector, plz reply in my email ''[email protected]''
29th November 2014, 01:06 PM

Can anybody tell me is ice is recognised or not ???? Is there recognisation cancellation after 2012 batch is true or what????
11th February 2015, 10:33 PM

IS DIPLOMA/DEGREE IN ENGINEERING FROM ICE (I) IS ACCEPTABLE IN RAILWAY SERVICES?
22nd April 2015, 02:54 PM

sir i want to know that two year diploma in civil engineering is valid or not after the 12th..
7th October 2015, 07:04 PM

The institute of civil engineers (India) is recognize By AICTE and MHRD current year? Or AMICE Degree is valid for Master of Technology admission? Please let us know regarding this suject.
17th March 2021, 03:59 PM

please advice from where to get the AICTE approval letter that ICE is referring for every year