25th July 2011, 10:39 PM
bondeyogita

If I have scored 1st class in 6th semester and distinction in rest all of the semesters then do I satisfy the criteria for campus interview in MNC's?

I am a BE IT student .I had secuered distinction throughout till 5thsemester.in 6th semester i got first class.Do i satisfy th emnc criteria??

Do the class matters in campus or skills for selection in campus interview ?

plz do reply

Related Questions:
  1. Is 1st semester more important for campus interview? Am I eligible to attend the campus interview after scoring 60% and above in 1st semester?
  2. Is 1st semester taken in to consideration for the campus interview? Minimum average required to attend the interview?
  3. Am I eligible to attend IBM On-Campus Interview if secured 85% in 10th, 77% in 12th and 62% till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  4. Am I eligible for campus placement after scoring 65% marks upto 4th semester in B.Tech? -- [New]
  5. Eligibility criteria for Microsoft Off-Campus interview?
  6. Eligibility to attend Cognizant Off-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 74% in 10th, 62% in 12th and 63% till 6th semester of B.E.?
  7. Whether 10th percentage is considerable for Accenture On-Campus Interview? Am I eligible to attend this Interview if secured 54% in 10th, 88% in 12th and 6.92 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  8. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  9. Will I get placement in any company after having a backlog in the 6th semester?
  10. What would be the effects of 12th Standard Marks on Campus Placement if I scored less than 60%?
  11. Can one appear for TCS interview within 6 months(probation period)?
  12. Can I appear for Wipro Wase interview if I haven't scored 60% in one semester?
  13. Eligibility to attend Capgemini Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 77% in 10th, 59.9% in 12th and 7.4 CGPA till 5th semester of B.E.?