30th January 2011, 11:28 PM
shouvik ghosh

Institutes in India offering integrated M.Sc/Ph.D course after B.Sc (Microbiology)?

hello sir,
i am studying bsc microbiology, i am in the second year of my course, can u please help me with the names of institutes offering integrated msc-phd degree in india.

Related Questions:
  1. List of institutes offering M.Sc. course in Medical Microbiology?
  2. Universities offering integrated MSc and Ph.D course in any field of Microbiology?
  3. Names of the institutes offering integrated MSc Ph.D degree in India for Astrophysics?
  4. Institutes offering integrted Phd in chemistry (CSIR GRANT)? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Institutes in which I can do Integrated MSc course in Microbiology or MSc in Microbiology? What is the syllabus to clear the entrance exam?
  6. Which are the institutes to do Integrated MSc course in microbiology or MSc in microbiology? What is the syllabus and minimum marks required in graduation?
  7. Which branches come under Microbiology? Names of the institutes offering the course?
  8. List of Institutes offering Integrated Ph.D in India?
  9. Which colleges are offering integrated Ph.D in Biological Science? What kind of preparation is required?
  10. How to do food microbiology after doing BSc in Gulbarga?
  11. List of institutes offering integrated Ph.D in India?
  12. What are the various institutes offering integrated MSc Programme? I am a BSc student in Physics
  13. Different institutes in India offering dissertation in microbiology and biotechnology during session II?
  14. Institutes offering MSc Medical Microbiology in India?
  15. Institutes offering M.Sc in Microbiology with internship in Bhopal and Bangalore?
  16. List of companies to apply for internship while doing integrated M.Sc Ph.D in Microbiology? -- [New]
  17. What is the scope of B.Sc in Microbiology? Which PG course should I do after that? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Institutes offering Integrated Ph.D after BSc Biotech?