27th January 2011, 02:12 AM
Unregistered

Institutes for summer training in India? Benefits of studying Biotechnology?

i want to know about the summer trainning the institutes for the trainning in all over india and also the advantage of biotechnology

Related Questions:
  1. How and where to apply for summer training in Biotechnology?
  2. Names of institutes providing summer training in Biotechnology for B.Tech Biotechnology students?
  3. Summer Training courses in IITs and other colleges in North India in the field of Biotechnology for 4th semester Biotechnology students
  4. How to join summer training program(Biotechnology Oriented Training)? I am studying B.Tech Biotechnology
  5. What to do after Biotechnology? Where to apply for summer training?
  6. Which are the institutes summer training in Biotechnology?
  7. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  8. Institutes for summer training for 4h semester B.Sc (Biotechnology) student?
  9. How to apply for Summer Training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Which are the best Institutes for this? What is the selection procedure for this? Shall I have to fill any application form for this?
  10. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  11. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  12. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of Web Addresses of Institutes that offer Summer Training Programs for the candidates of M.Sc in Biotechnology in Delhi or NCR?
  14. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  15. Summer training for 2nd year B.Sc (Biotechnology) students?