29th December 2009, 07:53 PM
madhumitha30

Job offers after completing undergraguate (UG)?

hello sir may i know whether there is any job offer after completing ug if so please inform sir.

22nd January 2010, 02:00 AM
sumitkumarinmit

Default Re: Jjob offers after completing undergraguate (UG)?

madhumitha,. first mention your field of ug then according to that various posts will be mentioned ,,,,,,,,,well common jobs are of bank clerk ,it sector jobs........
22nd January 2010, 10:40 PM
lakveldi

ya sure plz attend HCL BPO recruitment on 24.1.10 at madurai,tiruchy
23rd January 2010, 01:24 AM
edward
Top Answerer

hey you should specify in which field you are doing your graduation...well if you are from commerce field then you can get a job in bank sector with a minimum pay of 15 thousand,
you can also get job as receptionist in any company.....please tell your field so that i can help you more.
23rd January 2010, 07:00 PM

hello sir my specification is BSc physics can i get a job for this qualification by madhumitha.
28th January 2010, 10:20 AM
Bella

With General B.Sc. in Physics:
Teaching - high school and elementary. The current shortage of teachers trained in the physical sciences is likely to continue for several years.
Laboratory Technician - in government or industry.
A range of technical jobs - radiation monitoring, electrical power plant operator, scientific instrument operator
Meteorology (the study of weather) - proceed to Diploma programme or graduate study
Computer programming in industry (e.g. aircraft design)
Salesperson for technical instruments
Self-employment - electronics/computer development, contracting for installation of acoustic insulation.
Continue to Law degree - e.g. industrial patents.
Proceed to Honours Degree
With Honours B.Sc. in Physics:

All of the above, but with more job responsibility - e.g. Head of Department at a high school.
Some teaching at a community college.
Proceed to Master's Degree in Engineering (electrical, electronic, mechanical or aerospace), Environmental Science, Architecture. These may require one or two make-up courses.
University laboratory demonstrator
Proceed to M.Sc. in Physics
10th February 2010, 02:20 PM
Esha Sharma

Hey Friend
Don't worry at all as a lot of career opportunities are available for you after graduation like you can join any BPO, receptionist, teaching etc.
7th March 2010, 09:20 AM
Mintoo

Hi.......
YOu can search the jobs in different websites and send the companise your resume......
23rd March 2010, 04:07 PM
princearyan

you register your self in monster.com,naukri.com.,,,
and see news paper daily....
29th March 2010, 03:00 PM
nalanda

there is alot of carrier option after this course,
now i will request to you to make register your self on the websites
www.naukari.com
www.monester.com
www.timesjob.com
o k
31st August 2010, 09:37 PM

hi friend

after compliteing your graduation you can get various jobs
you can go for the private as well as the goverment scter jobs

for detail please visit the following site
www.fresherworld.com
11th April 2011, 03:35 PM

Default Re: Job offers after completing undergraguate (UG)?

what can i study after B.Sc., Physics?
18th July 2011, 10:13 AM
nambardar

Teaching - high school and elementary. The current shortage of teachers trained in the physical sciences is likely to continue for several years.

Laboratory Technician - in government or industry.
A range of technical jobs - radiation monitoring, electrical power plant operator, scientific instrument operator

Meteorology (the study of weather) - proceed to Diploma programme or graduate study
Computer programming in industry (e.g. aircraft design)

Salesperson for technical instruments
Self-employment - electronics/computer development, contracting for installation of acoustic insulation.
Continue to Law degree - e.g. industrial patents.
13th September 2011, 11:16 PM

I am a 2011 passed out BCA candidate and am I eligible for bank jobs..if so can you tell me how is it possible and what are the procedures regarding this..

Thanks & Regards,
M.Deepa
14th September 2011, 12:22 AM
Snehamay ganguly

You have mentioned that you are from which stream.. If you mention your stream then it will be easier for us to suggest you..
Though I am giving you a basic information..

You can apply for jobs in the fields like-

1.Civil service exams like- IAS, IPS, IFS
If you have done your graduation in engineering field then you can also go for IES exam.

2.Defense exams like- CDSE, UES etc..

3.Banking jobs
For that you have to appear in BANK PO exam..

These are common exams where one can appear after completion of graduation..
So, go for any of these exam..
14th September 2011, 09:32 AM
gauri2011

Originally Posted by madhumitha30 View Post
hello sir may i know whether there is any job offer after completing ug if so please inform sir.
You have not mentioned your stream so I can not guide you properly.

After completion of Graduation you have a lot of job opportunity.You can apply in the private sector as well as Govt.sector. In govt. sector you can apply for all of the graduate level jobs whose exams are conducted by UPSC,SSC and state PSC etc.If you have got 60% marks in Graduation then you can apply for the bank PO jobs also.
In private sector also you can apply for jobs.There are many companies which hires fresh graduates for different posts.

Best Wishes....
21st May 2012, 04:54 PM

Hi this is pradeep BIRLASOFT employee.. My sister has completed BBM with aggregatE of 70% can anyone suggest me which is the best designation that she can get in banking field..

kindly drop a mail on [email protected]
21st May 2012, 04:59 PM

Hi this is pradeep Kotian working as an assosiate software engineer at Birlasoft. can anyone suggest me the opportunities that i can get in banking sector.
12th August 2012, 09:18 PM
samatha89

register your self on the websites
www.naukari.com
www.monester.com
www.timesjob.com
these will guide you
13th August 2012, 01:25 AM
randeephooda.2012

You have mentioned that you are from which stream.. If you mention your stream then it will be easier for us to suggest you..
Though I am giving you a basic information..

You can apply for jobs in the fields like-

1.Civil service exams like- IAS, IPS, IFS
If you have done your graduation in engineering field then you can also go for IES exam.

2.Defense exams like- CDSE, UES etc..

3.Banking jobs
For that you have to appear in BANK PO exam..

These are common exams where one can appear after completion of graduation..
So, go for any of these exam..