19th January 2012, 07:41 PM
samsaid

Job openings for freshers in electrical engineering?

Hello sir.I am a graduate in electrical engineering and passed out in May .Kindly suggest me some job openings for freshers or otherwise some courses which would help me getting a job?

12th February 2012, 09:03 AM

Default Re: Job openings for freshers in electrical engineering?

There are many government departments that offer jobs to those who have completed B.Tech in Electrical. These graduates can appear for the exams like public sector bank exams, SSC, PCS, UPSC, Defense services exam, etc. They are also recruited in Indian Forest Services. Some of the employment areas for these candidates are Electronics, Transportation, Biomedical electronics, Industrial process control, Biomedical electronics, Signal processing, Electric power stations, etc. Some of the career profiles for these engineers in the central government sector are Electrical Project Manager, Assistant Executive Engineer, Research Associate, etc. The electrical engineers can find vacancies in the central government firms like BSNL, AIR, C-DAC, BHEL, AIATSL, DRDO, Mumbai Port Trust, NTPC, HAL, etc.
17th May 2012, 07:40 PM

which private sector is best for diploma freshers in electrical get a job
2nd June 2012, 02:17 PM

plz suggest me there are any job vacncies forelectrical engineer(freshers).
email- [email protected]
13th July 2012, 03:53 PM

Re: Job openings for freshers in electrical engineering?

plz suggest me there are any job vacncies forelectrical engineer(freshers).
email- [email protected]
14th July 2012, 12:49 AM
jacobs

As you have completed your graduation from electrical stream
So you can go though these companies

list of companies :

* Bharti Airtel Ltd.
* Aircel
* Idea
* Spice
* Shyam Telecom Rajasthan
* New Companies like Unitech, Videocon, etc.have entered in the telecom sector.
* AT&T
* Verizon India
* Now other good companies are:
* Texas Instruments - US Company
* Nokia India - Finland
* Siemens - German Company
* Honeywell India - US
* Wipro (dealing in Chip Design)
* Cadence (chip design related)
* Infosys
* TCS
* Samsung India,
* Vodafone
* Virgin India
* Tata Indicom
* Reliance Infocomm
* Connect Ping
* LG,
* Videocon
* ONGC,BHEL.
8th October 2012, 10:10 PM

recruitment in core kind of companies for eee freshers 2012 in october?
19th August 2014, 11:07 AM

Sir I'm B.Tech EE fresher so suggest me electrical companies which have recruitment of electrical engineer
26th October 2014, 02:27 PM
arunava.chakraborty

Default Job openings for 9 years experience in electrical engineering?

Hello, this is Arunava Chakraborty, B.sc. Diploma Electrical Engineer. Working for the last 9 years for various Electrical and Electronics projects fields.

I am asking for a job in Kolkata, which companies are the manufacturar and service provider.
14th December 2014, 10:51 PM
shatakshichakraborty9830@

hi, i am fresher electrical engineer. plz share me the company detail which are recruiting fresher electrical engineer.
kindly reply me...e-mail: [email protected]