2nd August 2016, 07:01 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities after doing B.Sc mathematics?

I am studying B.Sc. ll year mathematics. But I want job after completing B.Sc. because I do not like to depend on my father in future. I like my father but need to earn money to make myself independent.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the job opportunities for graduates after attaining BSc in Mathematics
  2. Job opportunities for M.Ed(Mathematics) holder except Lectureship? -- [New]
  3. Scholarship to continue studies of M.Sc Mathematics? Job opportunities after completion of course?
  4. Which is better B.Sc General or B.Sc IT? Which has better job opportunities?
  5. What is the job opportunities after doing B.Sc with Economics, Statistics and mathematics in both government and private sector?
  6. What are the job opportunities available in government sector after completion of B.Sc Mathematics?
  7. In which line I can get Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc in Mathematics?
  8. Job opportunities for fresher Mathematics post graduate in Dubai?
  9. Job opportunities for M.Sc in Mathematics other than Teaching?
  10. Are there any job opportunities in abroad after completing BSc chemistry with 80%
  11. What are the job opportunities after completing BSc Agricultural Programme
  12. Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What is the job opportunities for graduates with Economics,Mathematics, Statistics in both sector government and private?
  14. Admission procedure and minimum percentage required to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Jadavpur University? Job opportunities available?
  15. How to get a job after passing BSc computer? Do I have any opportunities?
  16. What are the job opportunities available for me after pursuing BSc Biochemistry?
  17. What are the job opportunities after completion of BSc? I am pursuing BSc food and nutrition